Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good phone(10)
  • good quality(4)
  • low quality(1)
  • not amazing phone(1)
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice phone very well packed

    2018-09-22 07:31:54

    Nice phone, very well packed and no problems with customs and VAT due to priority direct mail.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amei

    2018-08-04 04:11:04

    Superou minhas expectativas comprei para meu sobrinho ele está amando sistema operacional roda os jogos sem travas pelo menos por enquanto kkk. Mais n tenho do que reclamar . A câmera também é boa. Para o preço que paguei. Sim fui taxada em R$ 6600

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value for money

    2018-07-12 05:30:28

    Really not a bad phone , it does as all over phone just lacking of some apps , but reaally good for what i use it for .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    TB

    2018-06-25 00:54:09

    TB

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Delivers what is promissed

    2018-06-22 21:26:31

    Its is fine for low budget. Works well and fulfill what is announced. I considered a fair deal. Let's see it's resistance and performance in day-by-day usage.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my phone won't turn on

    2018-05-28 00:29:11

    help me my phone won't turn on. I just got this phone today but it won't turn on. I already charged it for several minute but nothing happen. please help

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Blackview A7

    2018-05-19 08:31:19

    Пришёл за 35 дней. Полностью соответствует описанию, упакован был хорошо.Посылка пришла в целости!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    sehr gut

    2018-05-15 05:08:55

    sehr gut

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap