Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good phone(10)
  • good quality(4)
  • low quality(1)
  • not amazing phone(1)
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1130)
    • 5 Yıldız(1101)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    all good

    2018-01-03 08:46:59

    arrived today works fab all set up fine and easy enough very similar to my Samsung s6. had clear rubber back cover already on it and screen protector too which im quite thankful for i usually end up with bubbles lol...im ordering more now. i like that it has removable back for access to battery & sims also memory card slot with my S6 i cant add memory or access battery. came quickly to UK too. definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хороший телефон для ребенка

    2018-03-11 03:33:57

    Качественная упаковка селиконовый качественный чехол. Хороший товар за такие деньги. Программное обеспечение скромное но для ребенка или стариков - в самый раз

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very low price

    2018-04-05 15:11:32

    Apparently it's a good cell phone for the price paid on it. I'm loading to use more. So far, all right!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    отлично!

    2018-01-10 23:25:58

    доставили за две недели посылка пришла целая аккуратно упакованная

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    thank you

    2017-11-20 10:06:04

    cok tesekkur ederim iyi satici her kese tavsiye ederim harika

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente

    2017-11-23 14:10:14

    Muito bom com boa aparência e qualidade recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    value for money

    2018-02-18 12:50:31

    Good.. Good screen supports micro sd supports 4g.. Has android 7

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    o.k.

    2018-02-08 12:20:37

    very good for me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличный телефон за 3000 руб!

    2018-01-23 21:01:26

    За три тысячи - это чудо! Две симки, карта памяти, большой экран. Из минусов - отсутствие 4G и ожидаемые при малой мощности процессора и небольшой оперативной памяти тормознутость на затратных приложениях, так что игрушки выбирайте попроще! Ну а все прочее - вэлкам!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente Celular

    2018-01-09 19:36:37

    Recebi o celular em perfeita condições. O sistema android 7-0 é ótimo. Meu irmão adorou apesar de receber depois do Natal. Para o preço comprado ele atende perfeitamente, o valor pago na alfandega foi irrisório. Recomendo a compra para quem quer um celular barato, porém eficiente.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap