Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    Very nice good quality phone. Good price! reliable seller, 20 days to The Netherlands. comes with a plastic cover and screenprotector. hope the quality lasts. can recommend!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    première prise en main, ça à l'air très bon

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    17.05. bestellt und am 07.06.21wohlbehalten angekommen, sieht sehr gut aus, fast vollständig geladen. Dann muss ich es noch in Betrieb nehmen...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Excelente! chegou antes do prazo, produto lacrado, tudo correu na mais perfeita ordem. Já é o segundo telemóvel que compro no site e podem comprar sem erro. Muito obrigada !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    It's a very good phone. I bought it to my Mum. She use every day. Very good screen, good photos. Fast and strong. I think it's a good price for this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    AINDA NÃO TESTEI NÃO, MAS ESPERO QUE SEJA BOM. BONITO E GRANDE ELE É !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    tutto ok ma la spedizione è troppo lenta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    it's fantastic. came before delivery date.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Arrived earlier than expected. Has all the acessórios, a protection for the glass and a cover. I give 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY2,257.77
    • TRY2,605.14
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY7,285.94
    • TRY173.59