Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2022

    I cannot express enough how happy I am! First class all the way! As for the phone? Really love it! The pictures don't do the phone any justice, it's so pretty and beautiful! Thank you Banggood for a perfect service. 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    No damage. Very good phone, fast delivery .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Jó készülék. Nagyon masszív a kialakítása. 8gb RAM, 256gb háttértár.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung ich hatte nach ca 7 Werktagen noch nicht mit gerechnet. Alles funktioniert bis jetzt einwandfrei bin von huawei p40 lite 5g umgestiegen wegen der Arbeit (auf der werft) mal schauen wie es sich so schlägt und ob es wirklich so robust ist wie beschrieben. Lg Stefan

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Opakowany fabrycznie, bez uszkodzeń, dotarł w ok. 2 tyg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TalVIP3
    IL
    06/07/2022

    Especially suited for those who like their phone massive and rugged. That's a brick, but with a huge battery and great performance. It feels Unbreakable, Fast, huge amounts of storage and a great camera. it's a great tool for the average user, me as a power user and a tech savvy I'd say that mostly the OS is the major setback. There's no documentation on how to root the device or install a custom ROM, because nobody knows this brand well enough. it's not so "privacy" friendly device. the Cons are : The in-built sound recording app is lame, Camera app is lacking some options such as selecting the lens source in Pro mode. or selfie taking smile recognition. No IR blaster. No in built mail app. NFC sensor is physically located in the middle of the phone, which is weird.And very short ranged, you have to physically lay the phone on EMVs whenever you want to pay with Google pay. Wireless charging requires quite some time to figure out where and how to put your device on most regular chargers, it takes quite a few attempts until you get it charging right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Buon telefono, molto bello come aspetto generale,ma con qualche problema tipo touch troppo sensibile, almeno sul dispositivo che mi è arrivato, di alcune funzioni che mancano ,come il doppio tap per spegnere lo schermo che hanno anche i modelli più economici, volume dell'altoparlante non proprio sufficente, sensore delle impronte lento. Comunque è molto veloce ha un ottimo Bluetooth e riceve molto bene il segnale sia WiFi che dalla Rete. Buon acquisto solo per il prezzo ottimo su Banggood , comprato a prezzo pieno non vale la spesa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2022
    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    item as described, excellent phone once a new Sim card was inserted. In spite of long delivery delay which I assume was down to supply chain problems, all good, very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    very good rugged phone with some good look to it. Battery lasts and lasts. The efficiency is surprising. It doesn't run hot, at least not with heavy usage of standard apps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$459.99