Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/03/2021

    Το κινητό έφτασε στα χέρια μου 16 ημέρες μετά την αγορά του παρότι μένω στις Κυκλάδες. Ήξερα μέσω της gls και της acs που βρίσκεται και η συσκευασία ήρθε σε πολύ κατάσταση εξωτερικά και άψογη κατάσταση εσωτερικά. Σαν συσκευή θα μου πάρει λίγο χρόνο να την συνηθίσω λόγω μεγέθους και βάρους όμως σαν ποιότητα κατασκευής-χαρακτηριστικά και λειτουργικότητα συσκευής σε σχέση με την εργασία μου και την χρήση που συνήθως κάνω δείχνει ιδανικό. Θα επανέλθω με σχόλιο μετά από 1 εβδομάδα χρήσης του κινητού.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    bonjour tt le monde après inquiétude c est le soulagement mon Blackview est arrivé comme d écris merci a tous maintenant je vais commande encore et encore 20jours d attente mais je suis gagnant .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    製品の到着が早かったです、外箱には傷は有りませんでした。 商品もとても良いです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    okeeee sippp

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    excellent transaction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Colis reçu 12 jours après avoir passé ma commande. Découverte de mon premier blackview. Premier aperçu, les finitions, l'ensemble est très bien fini. très beau et agréable au touché. Semble très robuste, l'appareil est lourd... on sait quand il est bien dans la poche. J'ai choisi le BV9900E plutôt que le BL6000 car ses mensurations sont moindres. Il est déjà très gros... 10 % d'enbompoint en moins serait un vrai plus... Cette mode de qui à le plus gros "engin" s'est too mutch... Le reste est à voir à l'usage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    the phone is absolutely great, as the product might be. the customer service is honest and really carefull, I had a issue with the first phone I got (blackview 6300 pro) , and in accord to them I changed it with this one. a little delay caused by the Christmas and the covid situation but costumer service managed it well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    ottimo servizio e ottimo prodotto. uniche eccezioni l'auricolare in dotazione di scarsa qualità. Per ora, dopo 3gg di uso intenso, tutto ok, risponde rapidamente e funziona alla grande.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Good Smartphone, fast and reliable. Really waterproof. But for some reason Blackview do not put any hole to add a leash. This is an outdoor phone, i Need to be able to use it in the water, or while climbing and I don't want this to fall off my hands...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    This phone is really handsome.. only the battery could be a little more powerful just one day max two with daly using. The rest is amazing.. thank you for this magic equipment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,165.35
    • TRY5,309.89
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY16,126.89
    • TRY1,543.99
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY1,355.27
    • TRY6,605.11
    • TRY3,002.28
    • TRY2,393.31
    • TRY12,429.78
    • TRY5,833.08
    • TRY4,546.35
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY514.60
    • TRY497.45
    • TRY4,181.78