Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (527) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(527)
    • 5 Yıldız(496)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    I really like the machine. Really quiet. It was easy to connect to the Blitzwolf app. The picture shows the steak with the factory setting. I needed an extra 4 minutes. Max 18 minutes is enough. There is almost no smell in the kitchen. You need to get used to and learn how to operate the machine. I haven't had an air oven yet. Easy to clean. I highly recommend the device for purchase. I don't know how durable the device is. The price was very affordable compared to the other machines. It was shipped very quickly. Thanks!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Magyarországra jött a sütő. PL raktárból 1 hét alatt ide ért. Első próba sült burgonya. 30 perc 200 fokon. A burgonyát kávéskanálnyi olajjal bekentem. Ízre nagyon jó lett. Virsli 10 perc után. A gép mechanikus. tekerni kell a gombokat idő és hőfok beállításhoz. A gép nem hangos. füstöt nem enged ki

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    ---------AMAZING PRODUCT--------- CONS: YOU CAN USE IT EVERYDAY VERY COOL VERY NICE DESIGN FOR SALTY AND SWEET COOKING BIG BASKET MULTI FUNCTION PROGRAMS HEALTHY COOKING BY AIR - VERY IMPORTANT EASY CONTROL EASY BASKET WASHING WIFI FUNCTION +10 AUTO SHUT OFF AFTER COOKING THE PROGRAMS IS EXACTLY FOR WHAT IS COOK SMALLER FROM MICROWAVE (as you see at picture) AS IT: DON'T THINK ABOUT BUY IT B L I T Z W O L F HAS NEVER FAILED US THANKS BLITZWOLF +10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    the product is very useful. it needs to be burned 3 times with little oil on the grill and cleaned 3 times and the smell of plastic is gone. also in the beginning wants to be careful in cooking so that the food doesn't burn because the times taht it gives automatically are indicative for example for french fries if are handmade it 20 minutes at 200 degrees but if are frozen needs only 6 minutes at 160 degrees

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2021

    Πολυ καλο προϊόν με την πρώτη ματιά!!!! Θα την χρησιμοποιησω και θα επανέλθω. Ευχαριστώ πολύ τον πωλητή και το Banggood!!!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Arrived fast . Everything is cooked or fried wonderfully. easy to use, dellicious and healthy. you can cook meat , potato or pizza with appropriate accessories. I recommend it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Nagyon jó meleg levegős sütő, rengeteg étel elkészítési lehetőség rejlik ebben a jó minőségű konyhai készülékben. A kezelhetősége nagyon egyszerű .A vezérlő panel érintő képernyős ,így sokkal könnyebb tisztítani .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Gyors szállítás volt, 4 munkanap alatt. Első próba pár szem krumpli, 10 perc alatt kész lett ez a kevés mennyiség 200 fokon. Csendes, mutatós. A BlitzWolf kávéfőző mellett jól mutat majd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Amazing air fryer 👍 nice packaging, and quick delivery. The machine works very good, the app is good as well. The most surprising feature is the noise it makes, its so quiet for a fryer. My older fryer is two times smaller than this one and makes twice the noise. Simply amazing. loving so far

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Looks nice and decent (as expected, btw). The packaging also (definitely differs from similar products), and made its job done perfectly during delivery. At first sight it reflects the reviews I read. Will comment here after first use (probably in a week), but would be surprising if being disappointed.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.90
    • US$183.49
    • US$144.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$71.39
    • US$227.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99