Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2022

    Thank you very much! Nice+++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    The product came very quickly. It works very well. I'm satisfied with my purchase. I recommend that seller and the product 🔝👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Good product as always from blitzwolf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2022

    It's a quality product and I'm happy with everything

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Simplified edition of BW-AP1. It can be controlled manually only. (No WiFi connection) "Smart" because filter change is indicated after 2000 hrs or in case of filter clogging. There is no air quality light at the bottom, it does not disturb you when you want to sleep. One great pos that it provides negatív ions too. At the moment I'm satisfied with it .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2022

    Gyors kiszállítás, jó csomagolás, prémium érzetű anyagok, jó kivitel, csendes üzem, és érezhetően jól tisztítja a levegőt. 25...30 m2-es szobáig ajánlom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Szuper csendes sleep-1-2 fokozatokon, 3-ason azért már hallható. A kistestvére (BW-TAP1) jóval hangosabb még alacsony fokozaton is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Gyors szállítás.Egyenlőre kipróbálás alatt. Eddig jól működik. Teszi a dolgát, kevesebb por van a lakásban érezhetően.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2022

    dobry produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Works properly, good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.86
    • US$139.90
    • US$36.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$275.99