Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2021

    kiváló minőségű termék, otthoni használatra tökéletes. Gyors felmelegedési idő, nagyon jó kávét lehet vele készíteni. Az őrlőt precízen kell beállítani, de utána remek minőségű kávét főz Egy kicsi barista ismeret nem árt .

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Very best! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    για εσένα που θες να το ψάξεις λίγο παραπάνω και να ασχοληθείς περισσότερο για να φτιάξεις τον καφέ σου είναι ότι πρέπει. Συνιστώ κόψιμο στο 10 πρώτη φορά και μετά να ξεκινήσει το ψιλοκοψιμο

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    Perfect! Thanky you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    high quality coffee machine, gives you the opportunity to make your coffee as you want, I highly recommend it

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Broken product received. We ask for a replacement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Good value for this price (260€) The quality is not far from Stollar (Sage)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    it's awesome!!!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    Davvero una gran bella macchina...i primi caffè sono stati così così, poi ho trovato la macinatura esatta e il caffè è una bomba. Anche il cappuccino è ottimo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    I just Pickup it. very safe package. I dont have yet unpacked. I will test it and coming again Back.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.84
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.89
    • US$80.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$41.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.00
    • US$253.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$60.19
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99