Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2022

    Ένα από τα καλύτερα προϊόντα που έχει η εταιρεία blitzhome (blitzwolf).Στην Ελλάδα η ποιο φθηνή παγομηχανή στοιχίζει περίπου 120€.Από το bangood αγόρασα την συγκεκριμένη παγομηχανή με κουπόνι στα 100€.Αυτό που έχω να πω με 2 φορές χρήση που έχω κάνει μέχρις στιγμής είναι ότι έκανα καλή επιλογή με την συγκεκριμένη αγορά.Αξιόλογη εταιρεία και πολύ καλή τιμή.Στο δια ταύτα η παγομηχανή βγάζει 9 παγάκια,την πρώτη φορά θέλει περίπου 9 λεπτά και από τις επόμενες φορές περίπου 7 λεπτά.Ένα μικρό trick που προτείνω για καλύτερη ποιότητα και ποιο γρήγορη παρασκευή πάγου είναι να βάλετε παγωμένο νερό και συγκεκριμένα καλό θα ήταν να βάλετε το νερό για καμιά ώρα στον καταψύκτη.Θα δείτε μεγάλη διαφορά.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Received in 6 days. Included is the machine, ice tray, scoop, manual. First impressions: stilish and well made product. Rinsed it using the cleaning function (it takes whopping 20 minutes). Produced the first 9 cubes in total of ~10-11 minutes (the lid was open as I was curious to record what is going on). (Room temperature was ~+20C, water from tap ~+16C). When lid was closed, it even got to around ~7min per batch afterwards. Ice is ~30mm x 25mm. Machine creates a bit of noise but it is OK. Overall, very easy, only need to pour in fresh water and start. A lot more convenient than buying ready-made ice-cubes from store or spending time filling and emptying the ice trays that go into the freezer. Of course if you have leftover ice from the machine, you can still put them into the freezer for later use. The machine is rated 105 Watts of power, I checked and real usage was ~90-100 Watts during the operation. So it seems efficient and more reasonable to have the machine than buy ready-made ice. Pros: * Easy, fast and straight-forward operation with only one button * Very fast, nice for home or even small cafe use * Convenient size of the ice produced (~30 x 25mm) * Efficient (consumes only ~90-100 Watts while in operation) * Reasonably priced (~100€ / 113.26 USD including delivery) * It detects when the ice tray is full and also when there is too less water left * Tray can hold quite a lot of ice * All that you need is included (the scoop etc) * Cleaning function that rinses the system * Long power cord (~150cm) Cons: * Drain hole could actually be better, as it would be a bit unconvenient to always bring the machine slighlty over the countertop to drain. * It was not specified which cleaning agents are safe to use with the self-clean function, only which not to use. * For home it could even be a bit smaller and take less space, but not a real con and means you get more ice :) A good buy!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    Great product, shipped and delivered very quickly. The product was well packed. Quality seems good, afterall BlitzHome/ Blitzwolf products are of good quality. I plugged it and waited for approximately 10 minutes and I had ice cubes as shown in the pictures. I will test it more but till now it seems a very good appliance for making ice for my drinks.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    The package came arrived very fast from CZ Republic. The quality of the packaging was awesome as you can see in the first photo. I unpacked it gently, removed the adhesive tapes inside and waited for 2 hours before first use. The machine is of very good quality and was very impressed for the price paid. I put the power plug in the wall, filled the compartment underneath the gasket with water pressed the power button and waited. The sound it makes is not loud and surely not disturbing, like a fan from a heater. The first ice cubes were delivered at about 12 minutes but it depends on the temperature of the environment, second round was less time because temperature had dropped in the machine. Cubes are of good quality and have nothing less than ready made cubes in shops. You can have in less than 60 mins 30-36 perfect ice cubes that you can store in the refrigerator for later use or consume them. For this price, even for normal price, is absolutely value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Great icemaker, very happy with purchase. A must for hot days and picnics. Highlights: - good build quality - each ice batch in under 10 mins - quiet and flawless operation - small size - fast delivery - affordable price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Kinderleichte Bedienung. Nach 10 Minuten waren die ersten Würfel bereits fertig, Vorlauftemperatur vom Wasser ca. 15 Grad Celsius. Stylisches Aussehen und tolle Verarbeitung. Hammerpreis und flotte Lieferung noch dazu. Danke.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Mindjárt tesztelem de biztosan jó lesz! villám gyorsan megjött. ;)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    I received the product in good condition. Within 10 minutes he made the first ice cubes and at 17 the second batch. I can say that it makes a lot of noise because of the fan it has and it works at full speed all the time. For a quiet environment it will be annoying. He stops for a while when he is to take out the ice cubes. Otherwise it does what it promises. I am generally happy. For 100 euros I got it is worth it. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    Very good product, i like it! Making one round under 7-10mins. Post is very correct and fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2022

    elégedett vagyok, gyorsan szállították, a csomagolása rendben volt. a gép kicsit zajos, és a jégkockák a várakozásomtól eltérően kissebbek, mint gondoltam, de gyorsan készíti azokat a gép, szóval minden ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$330.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$45.75
    • US$30.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99