Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (168) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(168)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    Very fast shipping it arrived in 6 days. The product is excellent, its quality is very good. The dishwasher is working very well and it is very quiet, really not disturbing even in the kitchen. Fits in a really small space - my kitchen is truly small too - and yet is enough to wash the daily dirty dishes. The first use was very easy, not needed any plumbing work. We will use it at least in 2 places so its size and working mode is very helpful to support this. I haven't tried the app yet but I will try it. I am very pleased with my purchase and recommend this product to everyone who thinking to buy one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    I really like the new smart family member who washes away for me. She's already been given a name: Rozi. Nice looking, quiet operation, fits in a small space and yet is enough to wash the daily dirty kitchen utensils. Now I’m still filling it with a jug and letting the water into the sink, but soon the connection will be done and then it can work on wifi as well.. I don’t want to hide it in a closet because it’s beautiful.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    + installation very easy + delivery time okay - one scratch on the beautiful display which is annoying last but not least: ++++ cat very happy with the carton box used for shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition , looks just like on pics. Size is very good for our small kitchen. Tried Quick prgram with pretty dirty plates and cups; all came out Crystal clear.Its also very quiet.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Excellent purchase for small apartments: it's small, doesnt need to have water supply or water outlet (you can fill the machine with the cup and you can have the drain hose wherever you want) and the results are amazing. I had only used the quick program and even the dirtiest dishes were clean.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Item arrived in record time (5-6 days), excellent tracking. Item is very compact (roughly 45*45*47 cm), it will take very little place in your kitchen. The dishwasher can be mounted on countertop in the kitchen, or you can fit it easily over you washing machine . Build quality is very good and promises to be durable. User screen is on the top , so you can fit it easily in low locations (under the kitchen sink) and use it there. Has a magnetic door for easy closing and very simple operations. Installation is easy and can be done by any adult or elerdely. App support is a nice add-in feature, yet to be tested how usefult it will be. Looks very promising and hopefully will do the job just fine as most of the other Blitzwolf items (excellent value for money). :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Objednaná 16.8, dnes ráno 19.8 doručená, bez poškodení. Manuál je jednoduchý, aj v anglickom jazyku. Ľahké zapojenie aj ovládanie. Hneď som ju vyskúšala a je úžasná. S výsledkom som veľmi spokojná. Tak dúfam, že nám dlho poslúži. Odporúčam ☺️👌

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Really good product so far. It has a lot of space. The app it is not that interesting - you can only play/pause the machine and change the program. It would be useful if the app had a timer to control the washing machine. After 2 washes, I can tell you that the dishes are really well cleaned.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2022

    a prima vista sembra un buon prodotto, si in effetti lo spazio all'interno é un po' ridotto c'era da aspettarselo ovviamente, qui di scordatevi padelle o pentole a meno che non facciate solo un carico di quelle. il suo lavoro lo fa bene consuma all'incirca 5litri di acqua per l'intero processo. il prodotto che ho ricevuto credo abbia un problema con il collegamento all'app blitzhome...non lo trova...ma sinceramente sapere se sta lavando o meno da remoto non mi interessa. vi allego qualche foto, sto testando un po' di sovraccarico per vedere cosa riesce a lavare e cosa no :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    I am well beyond pleased with my purchase! This product is great, it is easy to use and the water tank makes it a breeze to find a place for it in your home.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$44.99
    • US$189.99