Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (446) İnceleme
  • (100) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(446)
    • 5 Yıldız(405)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 11:33:39

    áll ok

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 10:08:48

    ótima qualidade recomendo. entrega rápida . 15 dias .

    Yorumlar (6)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-07 14:04:53

    Amennyiért vásároltam teljesen jó. Az óra nem kis darab ezt vegye figyelembe mindenki, igaz az én csuklóm vékonyabb . Hívást jelzi, elutasítani viszont nem lehet. A legtöbb alkalmazás értesítéseit lehet külön is kapcsolni, de érthetetlen módon pl. Messengert nem, csak úgy hogy minden más értesítés is jön vele. Vagy csak én nem találtam az alkalmazásában. A kijelzőjére nem tudok rosszat mondani, fényerő állítás tényleg jó funkció. Lépéseket számolja, pulzust,

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-04 11:14:25

    Very good for the price! Battery is amazing! One week using alot!!! Sync is very good! Brightness very good! Only 3 face watch :( probably soon we can change more... I hope!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 04:38:21

    Received this watch and was initially impressed with the quality and features for the price. Have been wearing it for the past three days trying out each watch face to see which suits me. Got to Watch face 3 and it looked good at first but then i noticed that the dial showing day was registering Thursday when today is Wednesday. I then tried changing the day and date and it showed that this dial is working in reverse, i.e it will show Wed tomorrow and Tue the next day. Also the minute hand goes blank

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-08 12:35:07

    Ainda não o testei, porque a bateria não trazia carga, mas é muito bonito, espero que seja tão eficiente como o seu aspecto.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-08 20:01:00

    Excelente smartwatch . Bonito e bem construido. Tem todos recursos necessário para atividades fisica. Tela com resolução muito boa e a bateria dura 5 dias . A prova dágua. Melhor custo benefício

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 00:42:50

    very nice!!!.. Happy with banggood Apps..super great..

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 56  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap