Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1435) İnceleme
  • (224) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1435)
    • 5 Yıldız(1411)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-03 19:52:51

    BLITZWOLF - as usually - excellent quality and exterior. The cable is reliable and supports fast charging. I recommend it! I already bought 5-6 cables from BlitzWolf - for me and my family members.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-03 10:04:20

    Vale muito a pena, compre sem medo! Essa 1,8m você fica na cama de boa com celular carregando sem se preocupar com cabo curto... Eu que tenho uma tomada perto da cama tá show kkkk... Infelizmente só demorou pra chegar moro no Norte, fiz pedido 29/09/19 - 03/12/19 chegou.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Dimir75
    LT
    2020-02-03 23:18:16

    USB-C провода хорошего качества, не первая покупка. До этого были обычные USB зарядные кабели, держатся до сих пор.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-12 08:09:36

    The wire is very strong and durable no scratches or torn after a relatively heavy usage.So, overall one of the best type C cable and support fast charging and have excellent data transfer speeds also.So I am quite satisfied with this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 19:32:00

    excelente, produto de extrema qualidade, muito bem acabado, chegou bem rápido e bem embalado. recomendo a todos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 11:14:39

    It looks like a quality charger cable. Delivering the same volts and amps to my Samsung A8 as the original cable. Nice. I recommend the charging cable. Works fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-08 17:42:03

    Cabo bonito e de boa qualidade, resistente e longo, recomendo a todos. cabo original.

    Yorumlar
  • kkam54
    PL
    2020-02-06 07:50:08

    Very good and useful product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-02 16:17:21

    Cable with impeccable finish, reinforced. Great product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-19 20:22:18

    cabo é bem comprido. não havia me atentado ao tamanho. vai servir pra carregar os controles do ps5

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY29.03
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY37.11
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY687.30