Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (199) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(199)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-22 01:44:56

    Nice i recommend it to everyone BlitzWolf® BW-BH2 Wireless bluetooth 5.0 Earphone Light Single Business Sports Earhook Handsfree HD Calls Headphone with Mic

    Yorumlar
  • gorila
    GB
    2020-04-22 19:32:24

    I have a friend that uses Plantronics and was always complaining about my other earpieces ( V8, V12, V15). This one seems to comunicate perfectly with his. Tho when I called a bank on a landline I had to close it and use the phone. Lasts about 2,5 days listening to news recorded on YouTube ( 4-5h/day) + about 1,5h of calls/ day.

    Yorumlar
  • grgech
    HR
    2020-07-08 04:53:03

    Earphone is great. Sound great. But when the earphone is full charge, blue light is not flash. Only red light when is charging.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 02:21:13

    Οχι κ ο καλύτερος ηχος, αργησε υπερβολικά να ερθει Ελαφρυ, κ εύκολος χειρισμός

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 10:14:56

    Recebi o produto hoje. A qualidade da embalagem é boa, o produto é bem construído e parece ser durável. Só que o principal ele não entrega: o mínimo de qualidade sonora. Som abafado, grave estourado e agudo muito baixo. Não é bom nem para ligações, imagina então para música. Eu não recomendo, inclusive estou pensando na devolução.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 06:41:49

    so good I got what I ordered shipping is very fast

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-28 17:10:27

    Sice jsem čekal měsíc, ale nic překvapivého když to jede až z Číny. Maximální spokojenost za ty peníze. Jediné mínus je to, že se to blbě dává narychlo na ucho. 🤷‍♂️

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 21:11:41

    Produto chegou em 30 dias chegou conforme a descrição, ele é bem leve e bonito. Comprei 2 na mesma compra e não fui taxado

    Yorumlar
  • Michal
    SK
    2020-05-01 02:34:12

    Thanks . hood product .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-07 10:28:14

    fone muito bom. comprei para trabalhar, ele parece ser grande mas é muito levinho vc nem sente que está na orelha.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY285.34
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY255.28
    • TRY219.86
    • TRY279.99
    • TRY397.78
    • TRY271.75
    • TRY774.23
    • TRY160.55
    • TRY181.14
    • TRY741.28
    • TRY321.18
    • TRY139.95
    • TRY304.70
    • TRY247.04
    • TRY119.36
    • TRY107.00
    • TRY110.30