Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1160) İnceleme
  • (202) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 03:37:40

    Πάρα πολύ καλά ακουστικά! Πολύ καλή ακουστική, καθαρός ήχος και ο συνομιλητής ακούει πολύ καλά. Πολύ καλή εφαρμογή και στο αυτί. Blitzwolf Εγγύηση!! Τα προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 13:39:17

    I am always fond of BlitzWolf brand because they have never let me down. Maybe once? I am not sure. The earpieces sound sooo well and the quality is beyond what I could imagine for the price. Nicely packed and wrapped, along with a few spare rubber earbuds (different sizes) and with a tiny manual. Works as advertised. 5/5!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 08:21:07

    10 günde Ankara ürün kalitesi iyi kullanışlı orta kaliteli ürün fiyatına göre gayet güzel ses tiz bas çok net sesi bozmuyor fonksiyonları yok sade tlf cevap var ürüne vergi ödemedim yurtiçi kargo getirdi

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 10:02:34

    товар соответствует заказу,работает хорошо,качество супер,спасибо Вам за наушники,я очень доволен,продавца рекомендую(Харьков рулит),здоровья Вам и побольше клиентов...!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 06:15:23

    It took forever to get here (52 days!), but finally it arrived. And it came with a sticker saying: Goods not fulfilling the conditions laid down in Articles 28 and 29 of the Treaty on the functioning of the European Union. It is somewhat concerning... But, the product itself seems to be ok. The quality is just like a Xiaomi Piston Basic. Perfect basic headphones, I highly recommend them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 02:43:11

    The food is good for us and the space of time lapse in your computer system you so very nice pic awsm you are the most important of the product is that guy is the replacement one year warranty card thaakle I am i right I am I the undersigned had a good day and time lapse korte diyechilam mone go through it doesn't even matter what I have a good time forward to hearing your voice on the other hand if the day and I will.The place is really good for people who is trying to have some sporting activities

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 05:22:00

    Доставка в страну условно правляемую клоуном три недели. Наушники упаковпны в маленький ZIP пакет.В комплекте сами уши,три пары накладок разного размера,инструкция (!) и гарантийный ( бесполезный) талон. Корпуса имеют анатомичнскую форму и отлично держатся в ухе. Изоляция провода

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 12:08:07

    A qualidade do áudio é muito boa, o som é bem limpo, ele vem com mais 2 pares de borracha, recomendo. A entrega foi bem rápida também, menos de 1 mês.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-15 06:37:28

    This is a very simple earphone. It has great lows and bass and justifies for the price. It's worth if you won't use it for long periods, since the earbuds hurt my ears after a long time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-27 19:41:54

    Ótimo custo benefício, boa construção e áudio para o preço que paguei BRL 15.90. Até que não demorou muito devido à pandemia do Covid-19. Recomendo para quem quer um fone razoável e barato.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 116  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap