Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • nesho74
    DE
    2020-09-29 17:16:56

    Ich bin begeistert, es lässt sich sehr weit hochfahren. Gut verarbeitet! Schnell geliefert, schnell aufgebaut. Nur 12 kleine Schrauben um die Tastaturablage zu befestigen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-29 05:02:20

    Very good quality for this price. It is quite stiff and comfortable, unless you do not aplly too much force when working on you keyboard. For me, the hole for keeping my tablet or phone is useless, it would be better if there was some feature for cable management.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-03 06:29:28

    I originally saw this product on Amazon UK and almost bought it at £149. I decided to shop around and stumbled across this one which looked identical but half the price. I read the reviews, which were mostly positive so I took a risk by ordering it and I’m so glad that I did. The product arrived very quickly considering it was shipped from abroad. I’d ordered on the Monday and it arrived Saturday morning. It arrived in a large box (16KG) and the contents was packaged very securely to prevent

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-23 04:16:44

    Excellent product. I like it a lot. Easy to lift and adjust. Delivered in 10 days. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • kabel79
    SK
    2020-10-12 01:27:05

    Good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-04 02:34:18

    Parfait

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 15:25:10

    Very good value for money!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-26 13:22:12

    This is about half the price I would pay on Amazon for the identical product. So I was very suspicious that I was going to get an inferior product or it was going to be a fake knock-off Chinese copy of the real thing. The price was too good to be true so I was expecting to be disappointed. Sorry for the negative attitude. Now the desk has arrived I am well pleased and patting myself on the back. Quality is much better than expected, it is really well made and is not flimsy. It looks as solid as the

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-20 04:12:16

    My order came sooner than I expected! Huge plus for a prompt delivery. The stand is easy to assemble and seems to be high quality. While I am testing it now in my work, I can already say that it was worth of the money. Alternating sitting and standing at the desk is easing my back and therefore I feel much better during work and afterwards. I wish I got it sooner!

    Yorumlar
  • ozz67
    GB
    2020-10-10 06:09:45

    very stable and seems good quality. nice smooth lifting action with adjustable height. easy to assemble with clear English instructions. less expensive that the similar items on Amazon. I'm very pleased.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY500.28
    • TRY833.85
    • TRY4,970.15
    • TRY950.60
    • TRY1,634.42
    • TRY817.17
    • TRY1,847.66
    • TRY833.85
    • TRY883.88
    • TRY1,334.21
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY1,033.99
    • TRY541.97
    • TRY2,935.36
    • TRY400.20
    • TRY566.99
    • TRY466.92
    • TRY1,826.31