Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(24)
  • good quality(20)
  • good price(6)
  • easy to install(5)
  • Toplam (600) İnceleme
  • (106) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(600)
    • 5 Yıldız(577)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-03 14:55:53

    excellent light strip :) if you are in Europe download smart life app jot the one from the qr save your self an hour of frustration ;)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 07:22:57

    I love blitzwolf products and this led strip is one of the many products I'm using.. Always satisfied with all the blitzwolf products.. Outstanding quality and so is tjis too.. Light is very bright all the colours and specially the white led is very bright.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 18:55:48

    El producto está muy bien y da buena luz. pero me parece un abuso por su parte, que desde que se los compré hace solo 2 meses le hayan subido el doble de precio. pensaba pedir más, pero con esa subida me abstengo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 12:55:36

    La tira led con mejor relacion calidad/precio. Funciona perfecto con el movil. Recomendada.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-02 14:13:27

    Fita de led top preço vale apena cada centavo, única ressalva é referente ao acabamento da caixinha de comando que depois que fixada com a dupla face que já vem nela tem que tomar cuidado se posteriormente for retirar do lugar que foi fixada, no meu caso a caixinha "abril" ficando com a plaquinha exposta!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 02:45:27

    Dieses LED-Strip is very good. For die Blitzwolf App need leider make Account.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 17:54:25

    very good quality, works perfectly and after adding to the App, my Amazon Echo automatically added the stop light, perfect!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 09:57:34

    El producto de muy buena calidad, ademas permite controlarlo con google home

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 75  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap