Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ruzsass
    HU
    2020-07-08 03:49:51

    Gyorsan megérkezett, jól be volt csomagolva sértetlenül. Kiváló lámpa közepes fényerővel, számos módon lehet állítani magán a lámpán és a távirányítón is: fényerőt, színhőmérsékletet. Stabil lába van nem borul fel kiválóan letapad sima felületen és van súlya, Könnyen összeszerelhető, Kiváló vétel volt.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 08:27:29

    Hello, the lamp has arrived intact, everything works as it should! I recommend a great lamp, very well made. Czas dostawy - 3 dni robocze !. Wysyłka z Niemiec. Świetnie wykonana lampa, bardzo jasne światło max. , jestem bardzo pozytywnie zaskoczony, nie spodziewałem się tak dobrego produktu za stosunkowo niewielką kwotę (kupon). Polecam wszystkim !!!. Banggood - a huge plus for delivery time ! ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 03:11:48

    The delivery was really fast. The price was great. The product is really cool. Solid build quality. Exactly what I expected and it corresponds to the descriptioon. I can definitely recommend the product and also the seller. Thank you Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
  • Coaston
    SK
    2020-09-04 01:50:11

    Works fine, delivered in 5 days. It has 3 colors - all yellow but one more in white, one more in red and one default. Also 3 modes for light strenght. Timer is the best feature.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-15 11:16:24

    Lampa je super, prišla po 8 dňoch. Svieti parádne. Som spokojný

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 05:26:27

    svítivost dostačuje,. skvělé volby. škoda že na lampě není držák na ovladač

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 07:12:14

    Seems to be really nice designed. I like it. Power of the light output is enough for me.

    Yorumlar
  • GAMERO
    SI
    2020-08-26 19:26:48

    Excellent Support, Very good product. Zelo zadovoljni z tehnično in logistično podporo, izredno hitra dostava v 3 dneh, odličen produkt.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 15:02:07

    excelente produto, como na descrição. Comecei a usar agora e está tudo bem.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 03:21:08

    Beautiful and useful led lamp. Recommended lamp and Banggood.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY451.36
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY717.85
    • TRY451.59
    • TRY245.68
    • TRY690.90
    • TRY1,409.60
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY415.28
    • TRY618.58
    • TRY383.80