Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1286) İnceleme
  • (192) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 12:08:47

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kábel vyzerá byť veľmi kvalitný, z dobrých materiálov a myslím že dlho vydrží. Verím si že nedokážem zničiť tento kábel normálnym používaním. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. The cable looks to be very high quality, made of good materials and I think it will last a long time. I believe I can't destroy this cable with normal use. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 16:55:30

    I acquired this cable to be able to dash charge my OnePlus 3T. But unfortunately it does not do that, that's why my quality rating and value price is only 4*. I feel that this cable has an excellent build quality and if it was able to dash charge my OnePlus phone, I could definitely recommend it to every OnePlus user. OnePlus dash charge aside this cable is excellent the micro USB fits tightly in port and the USB C is also a nice tight fit. so this cable will definitely not fall out of any equipment

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 19:56:12

    Cabo aparentemente com boa qualidade, cabo grosso. O Tipo C entra um pouco justo no celular, fiquei com receio, sempre na hora de colocar ou tirar tem que forçar um pouco. Micro USB entra super de boa no celular. tamanho ótimo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-04 09:57:10

    Great USB cable. I recommend. Took another one as a backup at work, you never know when it will be needed. Works with Samsung A50, Xiomi Redmi 6A, HTC M10.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 10:22:02

    Szokásos BlitzWolf minőség :) Jó minőségű kábel és csatlakozók. Így legalább nem kell kábelt cserélni, hogy ha Micro USB-s cuccot töltünk. Ajánlom +++++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 04:51:35

    as usual a very good quality cable from Blitzwolf. The only thing they need to improve in this product is making a 'mark' on plugs, because you never know if is the right side or not when you want to use the micro USB.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-11 06:02:27

    Unfortunately, the maximum charging current he obtained is 1.2A The C-type plug is too short, which means that you cannot attach it without removing the cover.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-09 21:25:43

    Excelente produto, em todos os sentidos. A marca tem se tornado uma das minhas favoritas. Suporta o carregamento do meu Galaxy A7 2016. 1,80 metros de comprimento, fast charge e adaptador Type C. Isso sim é um cabo descente. Gostei demais.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-25 07:58:38

    The micro usb plug is working properly. The type C usb plug does not remain in the device to which it is connected. A shame because I bought this for the dual functionality

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 04:00:27

    I will writte in my mother language to achieve at Portuguese countries. Muito bom preço, um produto de elevada qualidade, resistente a nível plásticos e de fios condutores,as partes de encaixe metálico revelam robustez encaixando sem folgas. Desta forma transmitem segurança de que as partes de encaixe não sofrerão com movimentos mais bruscos. Com este carregador deixei de necessitar de andar com dois cabos, este faz o serviço de 5 que me acompanhavam. Em relação ao transporte por parte

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 129  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap