Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 05/04/2021

    Encomenda chegou em 38 dias corridos e 26 dias úteis, chegou tudo certinho como descrito no ato da compra o lado negativo foi que a Banggood declarou 12 dólares mais mesmo assim a receita federal taxou em 186 reias mais não foi culpa da Banggood pelo contrário site confiável e da total atenção a nós clientes, o Power Bank BlitzWolf BW-p14 e de excelente qualidade bem construído bem compacto mesmo sendo uma bateria de 20000mh excelente compra concerteza...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 09/04/2021

    Excelente, muito bonita e eficiente. Mais uma vez surpreendido pela qualidades dos produtos da Blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar
  • 06/04/2021

    Produto muito bonito. Bem robusto e pesado. Satisfação total.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/05/2021

    boas, chegou bem rapido, já experimentei e esteve a carregar o tlm por volta de 1 hora e meia e nem mexer na capacidade da powerbank

    Yorumlar
  • 25/05/2021

    I had to wait too long for this product to arrive!! But it works great.

    Yorumlar
  • 25/03/2021

    The enclosure is solid and well-constructed and the pack has substantial mass, indicating that good cells were chosen for the product. The charge level meter button is perfectly recessed, making inadvertent presses unlikely. My only complaint is that my unit's power level readout is very dim and the 3 amp charge indicator lamp does not illuminate even though the pack is drawing 3 amps from my charger/power supply - neither are deal-breakers and I do recommend - especially if you need good separation between the output ports as I did for my particular application.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 19/04/2021

    Arrived after 2 months and 10 days after being shipped. For Oneplus 8 Pro the phone shows only Fast Charging, not Warp Carging, but with Ampere I measured 3300mAh charging power both with Oneplus cable and a random short cable. Would recommend 5*

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 14/05/2021

    Absolutely Awesome. Charges my Mac and my HP latop, with 45 and 60 Watts. Capable of charge almost anything. Compact, ligthweight and not warm at all. Charing the PB is also quick with 60 wastts, I think all of the charging types are supported. QC, Ssamsung, Iphone. Casing is plastic- but very good cant tell if its plastci or metal by feeling closer to metal. Recommended to buy.

    Yorumlar
  • 27/05/2021

    With BlitzWolf you always get top quality for reasonable price, and this power bank is also a good example of excellent product engineering and manufacturing.

    Yorumlar
  • 23/05/2021

    Digital battery level is nice, good build quality. The maximum output is 60w which sets it apart from other chargers. it is a bit heavy- 360gr but this is expected considering the high capacity.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.22
    • TRY69.57
    • TRY348.18
    • TRY164.90
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY208.87
    • TRY78.27
    • TRY95.69
    • TRY130.51
    • TRY391.71
    • TRY174.05
    • TRY60.86
    • TRY287.23
    • TRY208.87
    • TRY261.11
    • TRY322.06
    • TRY78.27
    • TRY78.27