Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (566) İnceleme
  • (93) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(566)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • IGI
    PL
    2020-10-22 04:07:02

    This is the best charger if you need classical USB ports. Before we enter the era of USB-C chargers, this one brings you a solid performance with multiple outputs, supporting many charging standards.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-23 06:52:56

    Качественный плачтик. Быстрая доставка. Быстрая зарядка. Есть подсветка. Сравнение с обычной зарядкой ниже. Жалею, что не купил сразу с кабелем.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-27 11:21:48

    The best product i have ordered so far. best charger on the website . very fast charging . the charger charge with all the ports at maximum voltage and ampere .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-28 03:42:55

    Great product! For the quality of the plastic I expected a tiny bit better, but it's still a good kind. I can recommend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-21 01:57:22

    The charger is excellent. Very good quality and nice design. It charged my phone pretty fast without getting even heated. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • João
    BR
    2020-06-17 21:52:38

    Ótimo carregador. Super rápido para o meu Redmi note 8 pró. Satisfeitíssimo com a compra.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 17:33:33

    chegou primeiro que umas outras compras que fiz antes, parabéns muito rápido. Estou usando top demais. Recomendo o vendedor e o produto, Obrigado banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-13 20:19:46

    Produto de qualidade e bom custo benefício (seria melhor se o brasileiro não sofresse com o Correios). Pretendo embutir na parede. Por hora, já tem atendido minhas necessidades. Por ser uma marca de confiança, acredito que valeu a pena o investimento.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-27 11:02:49

    Ürün fotoğraflardaki göründüğü gibidir. Hızlı kargo için teşekkürler. Güvenilir satıcı alışveriş yapmanızı tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-07-08 01:54:27

    ver happy with this product. very good quality, has CE label. and the best : quick charges my xiaomi note 7 !

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY163.37
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY164.70
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY108.33
    • TRY266.77
    • TRY258.44
    • TRY258.44
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY208.40