Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(92)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-12 09:15:13

    It's a good charger. Delivery to Kazan, Russia, is about 4 weeks. Package is a simple plastic bag, but all in safe, charger box and all inside are safe. There are only FCP type charge with Huawei mate 20 pro (like QC2) but mate is on Kirin chip. If you plug Smith in second usb QC3 is off and only 5V 2.4A in both usb.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-26 18:56:36

    excellent! i very like it! very small size, fast charging!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-14 12:32:03

    carregador muito bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 15:24:49

    Ótimo adaptador, cumprir com que prometi, recomendo carregamento super rápido, aparenta ter uma boa residência; recomendo a compra

    Yorumlar
  • Siroki
    HU
    2020-10-16 04:16:40

    Perfect charger best quality BlitzWolf mark, usb c charger i hope so good charger my New iphone 12

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-06 05:31:31

    It is working good, small compact design, love it

    Yorumlar
  • uistvan
    HU
    2020-09-14 12:04:37

    Excellent product as I could get used to from BlitzWolf.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-17 17:08:00

    Nice quality cable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 05:52:51

    close to 18w as advertised, slower than original 18w charger for the phone but definitely handy enough to have around. design isn't as good though, round head is blocking power socket on/off button, making it difficult to turn on/off the charger. charger gets hot after 1 full charge, make sure you don't charge more than 1 device or might get surprises

    Yorumlar
  • vladlat
    LV
    2020-03-16 17:11:19

    Получил зарядное устройство! К сожалению порты зависимы друг от друга: при использовании двух портов одновременно быстрая зарядка только на порту USB TYPE-C... Got a charger! Unfortunately, the ports are interdependent: when using two ports at the same time, fast charging is only possible on the USB TYPE-C port...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY468.90
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY24.18
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY64.61