Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 08:21:36

    Impressive quality and good product. Highly recommended for youtuber or tiktok user. :) Only issue was that the package was completely smashed, but the product was OK. It was a gift to my sister and she love it..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-12 14:13:46

    The box includes many accessories. LED has warm, mid and cold colour temps, and 11 brightness levels to choose according to your needs. I should point out the extra ventilation slots at the back which keep the device cool. You can mount any DSLR, smartphone, mirrorless, action or compact camera onto the ring's body (1/4 screw thread). Furthermore, you can attach any tripod mount. The included tripod stand is very stable and made of decent plastic. I just love the versatility it provides. Glad they

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 11:42:41

    This item feels sturdy. The light is dimmable and the colour can be changed to pure white and some warmer shades

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-01 14:57:00

    good quality , fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 01:30:58

    At first I was a bit hesitant but when I received the actual product I was blown away by the quality for the price, I really recommend it !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-29 09:23:40

    this is a very great item with high quality! I am very satisfied with it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 02:33:51

    Bought this as a present. I quickly checked the item and it seems to be well built even though its all plastic. LED works great with different light hues to suit. Phone holder included together with attachments to be used on a full sized tripod and comes with a bluetooth controller to take snaps or video(battery included!!!) overall a great product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 13:47:26

    tripod is a little soft but light and controls are great. some battery pack causes light to strobe

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap