Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (587) İnceleme
  • (89) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(587)
    • 5 Yıldız(576)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-23 08:51:54

    El producto es muy bueno, funciona perfectamente. Es bastante compacto y muy fácil de instalar. Tiene una luz azul que indica la conexión a la red, esta permanece encendida todo el tiempo, me gustaría que hubiese una opción para apagarla, sin embargo es un excelente producto, lo recomiendo. Funciona con la aplicación de blitzwolf al igual que con smartlife, y se conecta perfecto con Google Home y Alexa. Para Mexico, pedir por envió directo, es mucho más rápido que el express, en el directo

    Yorumlar
  • nkoleff
    BG
    2019-12-15 13:27:46

    Fast delivery, well packaged and quality device. The product is very good - the quality of the plastic is good, metal parts are stable. It quickly and easily connects to your home WiFi network through the BlitzWolf's app. The application itself is also very well done - working with it is easy and intuitive, it has a great range of options. That is, absolutely everything is as described and advertised. And with the addition of the 18-month warranty, as with any other BlitzWolf product, I highly recommend

    Yorumlar
  • nkoleff
    BG
    2019-12-15 13:21:47

    Fast delivery, well packaged and quality device. The product is very good - the quality of the plastic is good, metal parts are stable. It quickly and easily connects to your home WiFi network through the BlitzWolf's app. The application itself is also very well done - working with it is easy and intuitive, it has a great range of options. That is, absolutely everything is as described and advertised. And with the addition of the 18-month warranty, as with any other BlitzWolf product, I highly recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-09 05:05:13

    Perfettamente funzionante, facilissimo da installare. Usato con una spina e un porta lampada per testarlo, si configura in 1 minuto, anche l'app è molto facile da utilizzare, grazie!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-20 14:39:18

    Egy garázskapu lekapcsolásához vettem. Mivel az aljzat a plafonon van, elég körülményes áramtalanítani. Ezzel csak egy gombnyomás :) A BlitzWolf app gyorsan felismerte és egyből működött. Ajánlom mindenkinek +++++

    Yorumlar
  • Shikid
    UA
    2020-02-01 02:33:24

    Great item for its price. Now I can add a remote switch and smart functions to lot of devices. Relay looks solid and reliable and android app is well done as well. Will buy again and recommend it to all my friends and relatives.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-07 10:14:05

    PT: Já tinha uma unidade e comprei mais 3 em promoção... super útil! Funciona bem, qualidade de contrução é óptima e tem um inúmero tipo de aplicações! Recomendo! EN: I bought 3 more BW-SS1 units, already have another and it works very well! i totaly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 10:24:12

    Бърза доставка Добре опакован Лесен за управление Стабилна работа. Качествена изработка

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-11 14:05:59

    Buena calidad se integra perfectamente con Alexa, instrucciones en inglés francés y alemán. pedido el 3 de noviembre y recibido 10 de diciembre en Spain.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-02 03:54:36

    Релюшки за такую цену просто класс, небольшой размер, качественно выполненный корпус. Ставлю десятку.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY37.36
    • TRY180.72
    • TRY137.38
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY90.64
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY111.26
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY35.50
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY97.84
    • TRY75.04
    • TRY54.34
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY128.49