Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • taste
    NL
    2020-06-05 15:13:17

    Fits well into a EU style waal box, unfortunately there is not enough space to mount the original switch but you can mount a wall plate. Flashed it with Tasmota SW connections in the picture. Relay1=GPIO14 Relay2=GPIO15

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 16:12:22

    Uma pena que não coube dentro da minha caixa 2x2 do Brasil mas o produto é de excelente qualidade, de fácil instalação e configuração. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 11:26:05

    Perfect working Wireless smart switch. It's easily can be installed in any apartments in minutes. Very recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-19 12:15:04

    It works very well, if the Wi-Fi signal is good the delay of the command is imperceptible, almost instantaneous. Very satisfied with the product. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 07:22:49

    упаковка повреждена

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-28 15:51:47

    arrivato, consegna molto efficace, rapida in 10 gg con 2 di ritardo ma accettabilissimo. pacco integro. il prodotto rispecchia le caratteristiche tecniche, di ottima qualità come da sempre si contraddistingue il marchio BlitzWolf!

    Yorumlar
  • gabrysk
    PT
    2020-05-08 04:46:07

    Great product! easy to install and operate!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-22 05:40:34

    As described!

    Yorumlar
  • lonia
    PT
    2020-07-29 16:17:42

    It seems a good product. I'm going to test it.

    Yorumlar
  • simzam
    IT
    2020-10-15 12:15:56

    grazie a questo relè Wi-Fi posso accendere le luci di casa stando comodamente seduto sul mio divano, dopo aver accoppiato il relè al Wi-Fi di casa è subito pronto all’utilizzo! lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY218.24
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY114.17
    • TRY193.98
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY117.16
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY302.17
    • TRY65.17
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY565.93
    • TRY112.64
    • TRY130.51
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY161.64
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY153.55