Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good cable(210)
  • good quality(113)
  • good price(43)
  • fast delivery(24)
  • great price(24)
  • fast charge(14)
  • slow delivery(2)
  • Toplam (2124) İnceleme
  • (322) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 10:19:42

    Неплохой кабель. Удалось ухватить за 0.1$. Длина - 95 см. Заявленные 3 ампера проверить не чем, но 2 ампера держит. С быстрой зарядкой 18w работает. Сделан надежно, прочно, но несколько жестковат. Материал изоляции - ПВХ. В разъём входит очень плотно, со значительным усилием.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-02 18:10:16

    Very satisfied with the cable. Overall build quality and selected materials seems fine with me. Long-term expectations are good - I am guessing that this cable will serve me very well for the next 3 years. Fast charging using my Xiaomi 2A/12V=1.5A Power Adapter to charge my Pocophone F1 seem to work flawlessly. Additionally, Fast charging using the original Samsung's adaptive fast charger seems to work flawlessly on my brothers Galaxy s8. Appearance - solid black with no further coloring or decorations

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-03 03:33:37

    Получил заказ в почтовом ящике. Упаковано в фирменном banggood пакете, в котором фирменный зип-пакет от BlitzWolf с кабелем.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-24 15:57:38

    ótima qualidade, muito bom, vale apena sim , esse funciona de verdade parabéns....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-24 15:34:45

    [EN] High quality USB-C cable. I've tested it charging my Umidigi X (4150mAh battery). They were tested transferring data between my computer and cellphone. Well done, Blitzwolf ! [PT] Cabo USB-C de alta qualidade. Testei ele carregando meu Umidigi X com 4150mAh de bateria. Consegui tbm transferir dados entre meu notebook e o celular, ao contrário de um outro cabo que comprei recentemente aqui no Brasil. Parabéns Blitzwolf !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 03:27:54

    Хороший кабель. Даёт 3А.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-08 15:51:56

    ottimo prodotto davvero di buona qualità sia la scelta dei materiali sia i risultati dati da vari test. lo consiglio vivamente per chi cerca cavi di buona qualità. prezzo davvero basso comprato per circa 2e in offerta!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 11:43:11

    Получил кабель в пакетике и почтовом конверте опущен в почтовый ящик.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 04:31:18

    This really a steal, getting the product at just 1$ is really worth the price. But i took 1 month to reach my place, so note this if you are buying from India.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-04 12:18:26

    ótimo cabo para carregamento rápido 100%original blitz Wolf,Recomendo entrega super rápida.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 213  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap