Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (527) İnceleme
  • (111) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(527)
    • 5 Yıldız(492)
    • 4 Yıldız(35)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-11 05:31:15

    generally it is a good Product like all from blitzwolf brand. there is radio built in which is a huge Plus. The Sound Quality is just okay average. I have bought headphones from blitzwolf and the sound quality is the same average level. there's only one thing with really irritates me it is this loud voice informing you about all operations you are doing at your device. on off radio Bluetooth and stuff like that. it is very loud and you can't turn it off.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 09:41:17

    Blitzwolf , Xiomi’yi tahtından indirmeye emin adımlarla yaklaşıyor gibi. Ödenen paranın hakkını fazlasıyla ödeyen bir cihaz. Ses kalitesi ve şiddeti oldukça iyi. Özellikle basslar çok etkileyişi.

    Yorumlar
  • Bogdan
    PL
    2019-12-04 05:00:30

    Gra przeciętnie ale całkiem nieźle. Ma radio UKF na czym mi zależało. Dużą wadą jest bardzo duża głośność początkowa przy załączeniu. Ten fakt mocno wkurza przy porannym wstawaniu. Po prostu nie pamięta nastawy głośności.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-28 12:32:54

    chegou em 15 dias bem embalado , produto de ótima qualidade as vezes distorce um pouco no volume mais alto dependendo da musica mas pelo preço vale a pena

    Yorumlar
  • 3ric
    DE
    2020-04-24 12:57:46

    für den Preis bekommt man eine gute Box, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und auch das klangbild kann sich sehen lassen, wer jedoch mehr Bass haben möchte sollte sich eine JBL kaufen, für meine Zwecke ist die Box völlig ausreichend und ich bin 100% zufrieden

    Yorumlar
  • danis7
    GR
    2020-02-21 11:24:20

    I'm in totally love with this speaker. Really really happy with the sound,bass and features. Going to buy a second one now for the TWS ! Very good job as always Blitzwolf!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-17 12:26:21

    ευχαριστώ πάρα πολύ άλλη μία καλή αγορά μέσω του Banggood τα ηχεία είναι άψογα πήρα δύο από αυτά για να έχω στερεοφωνικό ήχο Είμαι πάρα πολύ ευχαριστημένος με την απόδοσή τους με τη συνδεσιμότητα τους και με τη διάρκεια της μπαταρίας μία πάρα πολύ καλή αγορά σε μία πολύ καλή τιμ

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 07:44:50

    Ótima, caixa, som excelente bem alta, essa marca Blitzwolf é de total confiança e qualidade em todos os produtos

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-11 02:38:18

    Good sound quality: I purchased two of them and I managed to pair them together to create a wifi audio connection between any two devices. The output is high enough to drive a headphone. With this device you can turn any headphone into a bluetooth headphone

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-31 10:47:51

    Bardzo dobry głośnik! Donośny i nieskomplikowany. Szybko i intuicyjnie łączy się np. z telefonem. Bardzo wydajna bateria! Polecam niezdecydowanym!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.34
    • TRY613.52
    • TRY460.12
    • TRY718.48
    • TRY185.61
    • TRY214.28
    • TRY298.65
    • TRY314.79
    • TRY718.48
    • TRY513.57
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY213.87
    • TRY322.87
    • TRY406.83
    • TRY419.75
    • TRY427.91
    • TRY371.31
    • TRY1,695.40