Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    Kiváló blitzwolf minőség. Hideg párát fúj, nem áztatja szét a környéket. A víz illóolajjal keverve pillanatok alatt belengi az egész lakást.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    The product looks very classy and good looking, the defusing is surprisingly strong! very easy to operate, just fill the tank with water and put drops of ethereal oils, i highly recommend it also for offices ans stores to keep a fresh smell in the air.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    .. πολύ καλή συσκευασία, όμορφη κατασκευή, καλή ποιότητα υλικών, αξιόπιστη εταιρεία από πίσω...όλα καλά.. αξίζει! Γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Adorei o produto, entrega rapida, tudo em condições, caixa sem nenhuma amolgadela. 5 Estrelas recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Veľmi dobrá kúpa, spĺňa všetky požiadavky 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2021

    A 4. munkanapon meg is jött cseh raktárból. Hideg párát fúj vagy folyamatosan, ekkor 6 órát bír, vagy 15mp-ig fuj , aztan 15mp-ig nem így 12 óráig elég a víz bele. A világítás is nagyon szép, erősen is világít a hálószobában.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Great Purchase!!! Came earlier than expected!!! Great package!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    work's perfectly, has very nice colors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    great gadget

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    I use it very often, no problem with it 🙂 i got another one for my mum as christmas gift, she likes it too.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY35.39
    • TRY132.95
    • TRY49.31
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY682.86
    • TRY96.50
    • TRY124.08