Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (394) İnceleme
  • (85) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(394)
    • 5 Yıldız(362)
    • 4 Yıldız(27)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷👍🏼 simplesmente incrível, encaixa muito bem nos meus ouvidos, não incomodam muito, mesmos sem borrachinhas, a fio é bem fino, porém a qualidade sonora é inquestionável, muito boa mesmo, me surpreendeu, o prazo de entrega foi de 30 dias, mas sabe como é, né, culpa do correio, do covid 19 , mas chegou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    thank you banggood, my order has arrived! I was very surprised, the quality of this item is very good! note: saya memesan pada tanggal 27 Mei 2021, sampai digenggaman 6 Juni 2021. Fast Delivery! RECOMMENDED!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Sound Quality 3/5 Product Quality 4/5 Mic Quality 3/5 If you want a headset with good sound quality to listen to music, you better find another one. The product does not feel cheap but the sound is average. I recommend it for just phone calls but not for listening to music.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Não compraria pela qualidade do áudio. Paguei apenas o frete (25 reais) por ser brinde. Por esse valor vale a pena, tem boa construção, o controle de volume, pause, avançar e retroceder funciona

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Nice product, very good overall quality, packaging and sound quality. I also hope they prove reliable. I am satisfied with all Blitzwolf products so far, I am becoming a fan of the brand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    sound is verry good. but mic is so so. not bad not good. I calling my friend, my friend say" perdon...". it's much more say 🤭 and send to my country 🇮🇩, I surprise my earphone come to my home. my hopless is not detect way (estimation time)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Produto de qualidade, chegou dentro do prazo, otima qualidade de som e construção física. Encaixa mt bem no ouvido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    Recomendados para su precio, son un incómodos despues de mucho tiempo, pero son buenos audífonos para cosas sencillas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Good earphones. I'm a little uncomfortable wearing it. It pushes my ear a little inside. I like the volume control on it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Produto entregue em prefeito estado, embalagem convencional sem muita surpresa, produto 100% lacrado e seguro. Não foi possível testar de imediato, pois é compra para presente. Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY111.43
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY231.53
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY111.43