Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(38)
  • good product(32)
  • good sound(24)
  • good price(11)
  • good value(10)
  • great sound(9)
  • great earphones(6)
  • good battery life(4)
  • poor battery life(1)
  • Toplam (513) İnceleme
  • (122) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(513)
    • 5 Yıldız(483)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 01:56:37

    1. auto on/off with auto reconnection ( place one earbud back to case so it disconnects take earbud back and it connects again in few seconds with sync, unlike other some earbuds which need to place both in case and pull them out so they work again together ) 2. you can use each earbud separate unlike some earbuds at same cost and higher which force to use left earbud 3. good build quality 4. the case with earbuds fits any pocket ( well at least any mine pocket ) 5. light I didn’t even felt them

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-18 22:52:04

    these are great and the auto on/off function works really well. pairing to each other and the your phone/pc is very quick and easy. The lowest volume is a little loud and it is base heavy but overall the build quality and sound reproduction is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 19:11:01

    Superou as expectativas. Valeu pelo preço e tempo de espera. O som é bastante razoável

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 06:34:28

    Ушки произвели неплохое впечатление. Звук неплохой. Автономность с одной зарядки более 8 часов, не считая запаса в повербоксе. Сам повербокс относительно крупный, но эргономичный. Ушки Аэролюкс я бы рекомендовал к применению в условиях активной деятельности на открытом воздухе

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 14:16:39

    qualidade de som mais ou menos.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 03:50:06

    Pelo Preço, a qualidade está dentro do esperado, estou impressionado com a duração da bateria onde consigo ouvir músicas e assistir por todo o trajeto da casa pro trabalho sem me preocupar com bateria, não sei ao certo a duração total... mas já passei das 5 horas direto sem colocar de volta no estojo, excelente produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 07:19:04

    5*

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 23:47:32

    Very impressed with the sound quality. A bit light on the bass but good enough, mids is very punchy and highs are very good for the price that I got these ear buds for. Design of the ear hooks are good that they prevent them from falling off my ears when I'm running. Will be testing the battery endurance, but they can go up to a very high volume with sound not getting distorted. Very happy with purchase. Will gladly recommend it to my friends.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 65  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap