Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (466) İnceleme
  • (123) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(466)
    • 5 Yıldız(417)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/08/2021

    Szállítással minden rendben. A termék pici, könnyű, remek hanggal. Megvételkor féltem a tok aprócska akksija miatt, de még nem sikerült lemerítenem. Abszolut best buy

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Delivered in 13 days and in good shape. The sound quality is very good, The battery lasts 3 hours (even more at low volume). The case has a magnet for the lid and the earphones. The pairing is fast and easy. The earphones only support the SBC codec apparently, no APT-x or AAC. Overall good quality. The only complains I have is that the voice notifications ("connected", "low battery"...) are loud when you are in quiet room, also you'll hear a high frequency hiss when you are at low volume and (again) in a quiet room.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Excelente custo-benefício. Compacto, discreto e tem uma reprodução de áudio de ótima qualidade, o microfone não é o melhor porém funciona. Eu amei a minha compra. A embalagem me surpreendeu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    o pedido não veio tão bem embalado como os outros dois do mesmo modelo que comprei, más aparentemente não veio nada danificado! 40 dias pra entregar em Manaus-Am. muito satisfeito com o vendedor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 25 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2021

    muito bom, alta qualidade

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2021

    very good sound and good quality,shiping very fast and dilevery only 10 days good servic thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Perfect product. small and fine. Good sound and bass.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    pra melhores fones! chegou tudo certinho, parabéns ao vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99