Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (70) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(70)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Отличный блютуз-модуль! Первый, который подключился без проблем и действительно поддерживает 2 устройства одновременно! Заслуженных пять звёзд! Единственный недостаток - слишком короткая инструкция.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    I gave it 5 star, because I got it as a freebie with my first purchase here in banggood. HONEST REVIEW: Insufficient instructions in user manual. I dont know how to use the 3.5 mm wireless jack. The bluetooth transmitter is working however, I noticed delay transmission when I used it with my laptop for about 500 to 1,000 milliseconds which is noticeable when watching videos. Using it with my phone for testing purpose however have no delay when watching Youtube videos. I haven't tried it with Sony PS yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    esta excelente me encanto funciona de maravilla ojalá funcionara en Xbox (no lo he intentado) lo mejor es que vale realmente lo que es, sin duda gracias el envío fue veloz, fue gratis por primera

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Wireless audio transmitter. Adapter. Workes. >8m (no occlusion). Powered by console Type-C interface.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Давно хотел свисток для своего системника. Выбор пал на это товар. Всё работает, все супер! Быстрая доставка до почты.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    very beautiful product airaux

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    дошла за две недели,в работе не пробоаал

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    I haven't tested it yet on my PS4 but everything mentioned in the description is in the box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    item is well packed and arrive earlier than the expected delivery date . thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Very useful to connect 2 bluetooth earphones to a PC or console. Good sound quality. In MS Windows, you'll see it as "B35" audio device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.04
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$55.99