Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/12/2021

    Rendben megérkezés. Minőség árnak megfelelő. Hang erős közép kevesebb basszus. AA minőség BW jobb. Telefonálni nem ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    Ajándéknak szánom, biztos, hogy jó lesz! A Blitzwolf márka nagyon megbízható!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    package looks nice and expensive this is a gift so wasn't able to check these out but hoping for the best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    I haven't tried it yet, but quality looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    all ok fast seller...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    received in good working condition. I am pleased with the quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2021

    There were charging issues with a previously purchased copy of this product. I got this as a replacement piece. This is already working flawlessly in all respects. I chose the BlitzWolf brand for no reason.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    chegou até que rápido mas infelizmente ele tem muita oscilação com meu celular, não é velho nem antigo é um a71 mas por algum motivo não funciona direito, o que faz com que a música do nada fique em um só fone ou pare nos dois e retorna em outro ponto da música.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Για μουσικη ειναι μια χαρα. Δουλευουν και ξεχωριστα μια χαρα. Το προβλημα ειναι στις κλησεις

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    I'm kind of not amaze by its quality, cheap plastic feel not magnetic but the sound you can say it's fine and it works so everything's good 🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99