Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (639) İnceleme
  • (113) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(639)
    • 5 Yıldız(621)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2018

    Кабель мягкий солидный проводимость достойная но не самая лучшая - на фото сравнение "белого доктора" кабеля 25 см и этого.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Cabo de ótima qualidade, compatível com o carregador Quick charge da Blitzwolf que eu tenho, agora os dois formam um casal hehe...podem comprar sem medo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2018

    Good quality cable, works good will update again later

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • IGIVIP3
    PL
    16/05/2018

    I'm really excited about those new cables. Their new skin is very nice. I can't say anything about their toughness because I have them only for almost a month.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    This cable looks really well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    Ik heb al meerdere kabels van BlitzWolf besteld. De kwaliteit is zeer goed en de prijs is zeer acceptabel. Keer op keer een goede aankoop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    Cb Usb muito resistente, ótimo acabamento, Blitzwolf, é serviço de Qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tcmVIP2
    HU
    31/01/2020

    Very high quality cables. I have been using Blitzwolf brand cables for years and I am always happy with them!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    fast shipping Premium quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.39
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99