Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good cable(298)
  • good quality(189)
  • fast shipping(30)
  • good price(26)
  • good length(10)
  • fast charge(7)
  • good packaging(7)
  • good material(6)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • Toplam (2181) İnceleme
  • (417) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(449)
    • 5 Yıldız(436)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 08:21:36

    The build quality is very strong and durable.I have tested this cable both for data transfer and mobile charging is good.I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent product quality and performance.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 14:13:12

    BlitzWolf top notch quality. Great cable and they really looks strong and durable. They works as intended and I have see nothing negative about it. Probably the best cable in the market as propagandized.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-02 21:24:28

    É um dos melhores, ou se não for o melhor cabo de carregamento que existe, pois tem uma excelente qualidade de fabricação e de uso. Nota mil para BlitzWolf e seus produtos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 14:35:03

    Uso carregadores e cabos Blitzwolf desde que comprei meu primeiro celular da China, no final de 2016, e, sinceramente, aposento o carregador e cabo originais e passo a usar apenas os da BW, tamanha a qualidade de construção e efetividade! Sempre recomendo produtos da BW, e como a Banggood tem os melhores preços para a marca, sempre compro por aqui e recomendo!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-15 14:01:12

    muito resistente tenho um a 5 anos uso em vários dispositivos e nunca tive problemas recomendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 09:14:21

    The small parcel took 3 weeks to arrive at Greece through NL post. As always great quality and performance from Blitzwolf. The only thing I wish is that the same cable comes out in another color (black, white, grey)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 05:53:19

    Cable very stiff which throws me off a bit but overall seems very sturdy and good quality. Also for huawei users: quickcharge does work so feel free to order

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 08:41:01

    Excellent quality! Great product! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 08:38:55

    The wire works well. The braided core seems to be very strong and almost unbreakable. The connectors are well connected to the USB Adaptor/Phone, but also not too tight. All in all a good product, definitely worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 16:11:24

    Nicht das erste Kabel von Blitzwolf was ich bestellt habe und auch nicht das letzte. Super Qualität 👍

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 219  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap