Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    Excited to receive this earphones, received on time. Great looking. Quality is as good as with other Blitz wolf items. Battery capacity is too good, lasting for 4days on average usage. ANC feature is Good. Con is sound quality is not upto Blitzwolf level, bass is poor. Aptx is not provided. Ear piece quality is Not upto mark. sometimes Rt piece is loosening on usage. Overall, iam satisfied with the money I have spent...

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Доставка в Россию до пункта выдачи 2 недели, это я считаю рекорд ! Коробка не мятая, не стыдно и на подарок (Почта России справилась на 5!) Наушники сидят удобно, посадка нормально. Микрофон архи хорош , прям архи, что в машине , что на улице меня слышно и я слышу отлично 5++. Звук : хорош, после Филипс за 1к , нечего и говорить, земля и небо , дамы есть, инструменты остальные тоже прекрасно слышно. Поддержка двух кодеков на выбор AAC и SBC ,разницы между ними не услышал , не аудиоман. Как будет держать батарею , посмотрим , обещали 30ч. Пришло заряженным . Спасибо продавцу и banggod! All best! Thanks 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    good nice and ANC MODE really good and sound good bass😎😎😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    very nice phone! haven't tried the anc yet, but the sound is great and clear.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    The ANC function works very well. The seal and the position (rotation) of the earbuds is very important for a good ANC experience. I find that the ANC is on par with the best ANC headphones some 4-5 years ago, so really good and better than expected. The sound stage does not feel as wide as with my previous earphones (QCY M1 Pro) (QCY QY11). However, clarity is good, a bit bass heavy (which is good when outside, maybe not good inside) and the bass extension goes really low. Comparing them to QCY T11, I think the QCY are clearer and better, but these QCY are a bit shrill, ever so slightly. Also, the QCY don't have ANC -- and this feature is really handy when driving or cycling next to the motorway with noise wall in between (only rumbling can be heard, effectively blocked by the ANC). Considering the price, I rate them 5/5 easily.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    I am using this headphones for 2 days. The sound quality transmitted is awesome. It eliminates the noises in the enivornment and transmits a clear noise. Its phone converesation skills is much better than konwn brand ja... Anc is reasonable but it is ok for this kind of earphone. Music is experience is good. The thing is you get more than you payt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Depois de uma semana de uso posso dizer que a qualidade é boa pelo preço, embora nos graves não seja bem comparável com outros fones da marca mas nada que não seja corrigido com um equalizador. A duração da bateria é o que foi anunciado. Aconselhado

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Качество хорошее и отличный звук. В ушах сидят удобно. Большая батарея, за 5 часов прослушивания музыки села на 20%. Советую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Good product for the price. It works well. The sound is clear and the connection is easy. The noise suppressor option is not fantastic, but for this price it's acceptable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    I am impressed with how nice it feels, fits my needs perfect, very comfortable, bt 5 excelent range, battery I used it 3 days and still left some. regarding the bt I cant connect to multiple devices same time, I would like to know if that is possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY356.97
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY107.90
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY60.87