Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2021

    llegaron dentro del plazo estimado....bien embalado y sin daños en el empaque...el cable de coneccion 3.5 me desilusionó un poco esperaba algo mejor quizás un cable trenzado...por lo demás todo bien...un acierto que tengan un estuche de transporte...se sienten bien al tacto...algo pesados ...pero suenan bastante bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    Excelente, o envio foi ágil, chegou antes do prazo! Estou usando a duas semanas, som excelente, fones confortáveis, cancelamento passivo é ótimo! agradeço ao vendedor pelo compromisso é o segundo produto da marca que Eu compro e me surpreendeu positivamente!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2021

    Great packing . Quality is not bad for that price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    отличные уши по нормальной цене спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    excelente fone, possui um acabamento impecável e bem Premium, o cancelamento de ruído funciona muito bem em ambientes controlados, atendeu minha proposta. o Som é muito "encorpado" e é possível distinguir com muita clareza cada elemento presente. Considero o melhor fone da blitzwolf, bem como um ótimo concorrente do anker q30/35 e Sony mw, vez que estão na mesma categoria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    The headphones work both wirelessly and wired it came in a nice case and it is easy to carry. some interferences are heard when the phones are shaken strongly such as fast running or jumping . a bit small in the earpads zone and dosn't fit as much as i would have wanted. overall 4/5. would recommend for computer work and mild gym work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    An outstanding headphone! You can feel the build quality in it. The sound is very good and the ANC is not perfect, but it does the job. It's a "over the ear" headphone, but the earcups are small. Luckily my ears are small too, so, for me, it fits perfectly! The USB-C cable for charging is too short, but that's no problem. Buy it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    For the price, it is a really good deal. However, they are kind of heavy and it's really tight. It gets uncomfortable after some time using them. The ANC is good, as expected for the price. All the other features are really nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    le cuffie sono buone e materiali buoni e la fattura è ottima Non sono un esperto dell’audio era per me suona bene, ma la cancellazione del rumore è debole rispetto al mio Sony m4 da 300€.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Very good quality product. The noise cancellation is good in the room. Need to check in more noisy areas. Sits comfortably over the ears. The microphone is less sensitive than in HP2 model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY519.60
    • TRY477.46
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY407.22
    • TRY273.78
    • TRY233.04
    • TRY407.22
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY322.94
    • TRY421.27
    • TRY912.91
    • TRY393.17
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY983.15