Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (741) İnceleme
  • (73) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(741)
    • 5 Yıldız(715)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2021

    Φανταστικό προϊόν. Η ανοιχτή ακρόαση λειτουργεί σωστά. Συνδέεται usb για ν ακούς τα mp3 της επιλογής σου. (μέσω ραδιοφώνου κ τα ηχεία του οχήματος ) Έχει έξτρα θύρα φόρτισης. Πολύ καλό προϊόν.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Recomendo! Relação qualidade/preço acima da espectável. Compacto, fácil de conectar e óptima qualidade de som. Chegou dentro do prazo previsto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    σε γενικες γραμμες καλο transmitter . λειτουργει μια χαρα αλλα με μονο μειον οτι μερικες φορες στις λακουβες χανει την επαφη και ξανασυνδεεται μονο του...οι ενδειξεις φαινονται καλα και στο ηλιακο φως..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • BenVIP3
    AU
    23/04/2021

    item arrived quickly, very easy to use, clear and easy to understand instructions, voltage displayed when turned on, a variety of back light colours to choose from (frequency stays blue) charge works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Excelente producto, muy bonito, cumple perfectamente con lo que ofrece, es de carga rápida, se conecta muy fácil a la radio y al teléfono, además puedes hacer llamadas a manos libres.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    working well, just plug-in in the car, pair with BT and also find the right frequency on your car radion if you want to use on the car system. MP3 plays okay, have to get to use to it, as now I try to use the car's radii buttons to change music but is okay. Works with phone as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    received item within 1 Working Day, I had one Roidmi but it used to burn my car charger so I hope this will work free of issues, which it did on my first test, FM transmission was great, all ports were working as promised, could check all charging standards (PD & QC) and of course BT also worked as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Produto como descrito. A caixa veio amassada mas sem danificar o interior. Apresenta ter boa qualidade externamente. Ainda não testado. Recomendo o vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    I bought again this product and it still working perfect. I bought it from my cousin. Very good quality. I love it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Chegou dentro do prazo previsto e em conformidade com o anunciado... Já no carro e a funcionar a 100% com excelente qualidade de som quer na música quer em chamadas. Recomendo

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY165.39
    • TRY313.45
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY243.78