Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (324) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(324)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    this product is very very tough with base with clear sound, it's good as discribe please I encourage customers to this product worth buying thanks BlitTWØIF battery life super.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Ainda não testado mas parece de uma boa qualidade. Bem embalado. A entrega foi rapissídima feita hoje dia 25/11/2020 quando estava só para me ser entregue no dia 06/01/2021. Muito satisfeito. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Great design, lightweight, long battery life. People hear me well and don't get any side/background noise when I'm in calls. I can connect it simultaneously to my laptop and my phone so during the day I can switch between calls in Zoom/Webex etc to my phone calls easily and I just love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Excelente el envío es rápido y todo llego bien, lo recomiendo,el producto es muy bueno.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    I told awesome!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    The package was unprotected and in not so good condition. But the hands free is very good. The sound is more than OK so does the distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    so good I got what I ordered shipping is very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Product has a very good quality of materials. Price using coupons is very good. Totally a VFM purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Bom dia! Excelente produto, entregue antes da data prevista, atendimento do vendedor, ótimo!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY199.65