Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (439) İnceleme
  • (75) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(439)
    • 5 Yıldız(383)
    • 4 Yıldız(39)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(8)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2021

    Received order quicker then thought i would by a week and a half. Have been very lucky ordering from here packages have came in good condition. Ear piece has a sturdy fill to it and fit comfortably on my ear. Mainly purchased so as to pair it with a watch with a sim so as only i will hear or if in a busy area where it is noisy . I would suggest it to others also that may need to use with calls plus my hearing isn't as good as it use to be and this would be very helpful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • HMDVIP2
    MA
    11/04/2022

    تم استلام السماعة مساء يوم امس العلبة كانت بحالة جيدة السماعة كما هي بوصف المنتج .. بائع موثوق تعاملت معه اكثر من ثلاث مرات انصح الجميع بالتعامل معه شكرا Banggood شكرا BlitzWolf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Excelente el envío es rápido y todo llego bien, lo recomiendo,el producto es muy bueno.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    vyzera to dobre, dobre sedí na uchu. kvalita zvuku a hlasu je OK. velmi lahe, ani. necitit, ze to mate nasadene. super. mozem odporucat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2022

    veio conforme o enunciado, em perfeito estado, menos de um mês. só não tem microfone. o som é bom, limpo, daora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Item arrived earlier than expected. This is an excellent buy considering its affordable price. I definitely will recommend this to my colleagues.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2022

    Ottimo prodotto. Ne avevo provato uno su Amazon (pagato 22 euro) che riceveva solo telefonate. A me interessava sentire le indicazioni di Google Maps. Con questo prodotto (costato 10 euro) sento tutto (musica, Google Maps ecc. Ottimo acquisto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    just what I expected it was good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2022

    Rendben megérkezett, mindkettő működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    A leírtaknak megfelel, minősége jó. Tökéletes arra amire vettem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.32
    • US$9.68
    • US$31.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99