Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (36) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Велике дякую. Прийшло доволі швидко. Якість на високому рівні. Співрозмовники навіть не відрізняють різницю з нам та просто по телефону. Дуже гарно тримаються. Рекомендую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    Слышимость в оба направления неплохая. Способ удержания гарнитуры на ухе, прямо скажем на любителя, но для авто будет в самый раз - не совсем заглушает внешнюю обстановку. USB C - да. При повторе последнего вызова разблокирует телефон и звонит с той-же симки, что и в первый раз этому абоненту. Мне это понравилось, когда за рулём, не надо на телефон отвлекаться для выбора симки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    It looks good in design and look. It could be paired quickly. Sound testing turns out today. Nothing had to be paid other than the amount shown here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    The item has arrived. I opened and put it in my ear. It is very light and you don't feel it at all. The sound is great and you don't hear other noises. It came very fast. I recomend it, because you wont find anything better with that amount of money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    για ομιλία ότι καλύτερο. έχω πάρει διάφορα ακουστικά Bluetooth τύπου airpods αλλά όταν υπάρχει κάποιος εξωτερικός θόρυβος ο συνομιλητής δεν σε άκουγε.. με αυτό έλυσα το πρόβλημα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    Perfeito pra quem quer praticidade ao dirigir ou no trabalho, qualidade sonora e volume excelente, conforto e acabamento muito bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2022

    ได้รับสินค้าแล้วตรงตามสั่งใช้งานได้ ส่งจากต่างประเทศก็ค่อนข้างช้าเพราะสินค้าสิ้นเล็กชินเดียวก็เข้าใจและทำใจได้

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Došlo v pořádku. Vyzkoušeno, funguje slušně. Děkuji Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2021

    Fast delivery. Has a over the ear hook which is suitable for those where normal ear piece wont fit properly as this won't fall off. Uses BT v5.1 which is not the latest but good enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    works perfectly and is as described. I would suggested as VFM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99