Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1476) İnceleme
  • (234) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1476)
    • 5 Yıldız(1348)
    • 4 Yıldız(82)
    • 3 Yıldız(23)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/10/2020

    Very small, light and portable product. Sound delay is not noticed during usage with videos. I've been using it as a transmitter for a TV and receiver for a sound system. Both working very well. Battery durability is good too, just as promised. Only downside is the lack of more buttons for receiver function. Overall, totally worth the money.

    Yorumlar (14)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Simplesmente incrível!!!! recomendo totalmente. Eu comprei no intuito de usar no som antigo que não tem bluetooth, com ele agora é possível fazer esse upgrade no som. Tendo a possibilidade de ter o bluetooth como outro meio de transmitir áudio para o amplificador. Eu recomendo ele mais para usar para trâmite áudio para um amplificador que não tenha bluetooth, se usar ele como amplificador primário não recomendo muito, a qualidade ficar inferior. Porém se usar em outro amplificador, ele ficar literalmente perfeito.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    I received it quickly after 12 days (China - Greece). I connected it to the TV in less than a minute and can now listen through my wireless headphones. There are a few noises in the sound, not too loud, but the sound is not crystal clear.τρισιμισι Γιούρα σεπρωσφωρα μεταμεταφωρικα

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • DEFIS
    HU
    16/12/2020

    Majdnem 2 hèt kellett hogy eu raktárból megèrkezzen, de nagy nehezen megkaptam. Kèzben fogva jóval kisebb mint amire számítottam. Egyszerű dizájn,de pont ezèrt mindenhol jól mutat. Az igèreteknek megfelelően teszi a dolgát. Hiánypótló.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Tökéletesen működik, egy régi autós kazettás rádió lett "felokosítva" vele. Gyorsan csatlakozik és nagyon kis helyen elfér. Nagyon megérte az árát.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    The quality is acceptable for the price. Both RX and TX functions work properly. Thank you Banggood and seller for excellent service and fast shipment.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping. transmits and receive Bluetooth that works perfect with all my Bluetooth devices. Well done Blitzwolf...!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    I have my PC in my bedroom and play music in the living room. sound quality is good with a slight delay, so don't mix inputs, you'll easily notice the sound delay. I plan to get more to remove the need for audio cables in my car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    çok işe yarıyor minicik. teşekkürler Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Just great. It took 1 month to be delivered. Really small, good build quality, good audio transmit quality but with some delay. Connected as transmitter to tv to listen on wireless headset. Noticable delay but not disturbing enough to spoil the experience.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.51
    • US$12.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.69
    • US$14.39
    • US$9.77
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99