Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(109)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/08/2021

    Come Safe!! Fast Delivery time as always.. 12 Aug from banggood.. come to my hand now 18 Aug 03.17 PM i Just Test Sound Quality and its Nice.. Support AAC SBC AptX HD Low Latency.. Very Clean Sound.. Acoustic Instrument good.. on my wired headset freq 7 - 40.000 Nice 👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍 i hope durability will long lasting.. 🤭🥰

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Fast delivery from CZ warehouse. much smaller than I thought. doesn't feel cheap. TX mode works well. need to test more but first impression very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    Delivery was fast, packaging is fine, products can be installed quickly, material use is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    super produit très pratique notice en français très longue portée du Bluetooth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    The sound is very good. The bluetooth connection is quick and reliable, within the recommended distance. Compact size, easy to carry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    4 stars because the volume output drops a little while using but other than that a great device an easy to set up…

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Recived ok and works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Fast delivery, product exactly as described and specced, excellent packaging and quality, both charging and 3.5 audio cables included, proper documentation, tested and properly working in the car as receiver. Overall VERY SATISFIED from yet another BLITZWOLF product. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99