Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (156) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(156)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/05/2021

    ótimo equipamento, cumpri o que promete. chegou rápido, recomendo, valeu 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2018

    this blitzwolf Bluetooth transmitter and receiver gadget is very good. as I did not use much but transmitter works well for short distance. I could connect to two speakers simultaneously but only one speaker works for the time being. in receiver mode , can catch signal from about 10 meter as well. as I said I didn't check thoroughly, but by first impression , its very nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    Отличный блютус AUX приемник-передатчик. Покупал в машину именно эту модель, так как в ней нет торчащих антенн. Качество звука хорошее, качество связи тоже. В комплекте идет 4 кабеля, в том числе и оптоволоконный.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Superou minhas expectativas! Ótima qualidade sonara por conexão bluetooth tanto na transmissão quanto recepção de áudio. Não há delay de áudio usando o Blitzwolf BW-BR3 em relação ao vídeo assistido. Boa bateria interna. Recomendo a compra!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2020

    Ottimo prodotto sono riuscito a configurarlo subito facile da usare e molto versatile. Era il prodotto che cercavo. La descrizione è fedele al prodotto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2019

    Отличный гаджет. Действительно качественная вещь. Работает в две стороны. АПТХ есть. Алгоритм работы простой и понятный. Качество звука отличное.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2019

    Positive + A very compact and handy unit who also have the capability to booth send and receive via Blue tooth. You can, for example send a program from your phone to your stereo unit, or receive sound from your television set to your wireless earphones. + All connection cables you possible need are included + The included USB rechargeable battery means that you do not need any extra power source. Negative Maybe you have to trim the sound level between the output from your television and the level set on the BlitzWolf® BW-BR3 a little, to receive the best sound quality. Verdict A compact and handy unit that has impress me, I should buy again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2019

    Se ve de muy buena calidad se siente pesado para lo pequeño que es y biene con muchos asegsorios

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    I have received the goods and have used, the quality and design are very good. But the shipping time is a bit long

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2018

    Acabamento perfeito, qualidade insuperável, fácil de usar, muito bom, recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY138.86