Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Looks very nice. Aesthetically made. it works very well. The only thing that is bothersome is the on-off switch. Maybe the next model will have an on-off button or a touch button ;) I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Kvalitný bluetooth prijímač / vysielač. Výhodou je, že má displej, kde je vidieť čo je pripojené. Ja som ho kupoval hlavne kôli možnosti pripojiť naraz dvoje slúchadlá. Pridukt môžem len odporučiť. Dodanie bolo do troch dní z českého skladu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Works perfectly, operation is very easy thanks to the display. Connections are made very quickly and in very good quality. This product is highly recommended. I am very happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Ahoi, Aufgabenstellung: Gerät soll bis in die Küche rein (gerade Linie plus eine Ecke) Störungsfreien Empfang bieten. Das war bisher ohne zusätzlichen Bluetooth Dongle mit hässlicher USB Verlängerung nicht möglich. Es soll die zweimal intern Bluetooth meiner Mini-PCs ersetzen, die Ausgabe erfolgt dann über Main Out meines Mini Mixers. Außerdem muss einwandfreies Dual streamen mit zwei Kopfhörern funktionieren. All das funktioniert jetzt super, plus Auto Reconnect, plus man kann das Gerät als Netzgerät betreiben, ab und an läd es dann mal mit ca. 240mA. Negativpunkte: Das Display ist zu Dunkel. Bei Musik oder Sprache mit längeren Pausen ist ein deutliches Pumpen zu hören. Fazit: Empfehlens -und allemal Geldwertes Gerät mit guter Leistung und kleinen Schwächen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Szokásos BlitzWolf minőség. Tökéletesen működik és hogy egyszerre két eszközzel tudok csatlakozni rá nagyon jó.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    i bought this to connect two Bluetooth headphones to a laptop. the laptop was connect to the blitzwolf via a 3.5mm cable which was supplied. connecting both the headphones was very easy due to the clear screen. very easy to use and setup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Nice BT transmitter/reciver from Blitzwolf. Works as described, I use it primarily when two people want to listen to the same sound stream using earphones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    The shipment was really quick (4 days from ordering) the product is above my expectation. The sound quality is excellent the sound volume also remarkable. The pairing procces is really simple with my headset.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    +++👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Setup was easy. I have only tested the transmission mode to two Bluetooth headphones. Worked like a charm. For future updates of this product please place the power button next to the other buttons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY180.25
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY137.31
    • TRY231.77
    • TRY210.30
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY118.42
    • TRY34.26
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY188.84
    • TRY197.42
    • TRY102.96