Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/04/2022

    La qualità dei materiali sembra molto buona. Luce non troppo forte ma al buio è comunque un qualcosa in più ma niente di che sinceramente. Microfono collegabile al telefono solo mediante Jack audio e non con bluetooth. Pulsante bluetooth per lo scatto delle foto e per i video molto buono e funzionante anche a molta distanza. Tre piedi molto stabile anche allungato al massimo. Arrivato in Italia nei tempi indicati, ordinati il 28/03/22 e arrivato il 27/04/22 e come tempi indicativi era segnato entro il 30/04/22 quindi tutto nella norma.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    it's good product, well made with quality. I haven't tested the remote control and it's function yet, but it should have been designed better with an independent remote control which doesn't have to be linked to a USB. it could have been wireless or Wi-Fi

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2022

    very good, the only negative is that the wireless shutter and fill light have different outputs for charging, one is micro usb and the other type c, and the package includes only one charging cable, for type c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    just received the package today in good condition. looks good and easily paired with my phone. its 5 days late from expected delivery.but its ok i understand the situations now. i can't wait to use it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2022

    Arrived in 12 days to South Africa. The Led is bright enough. Working very, curious to see how the led battery will last.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2022

    El producto llegó en buenas condiciones, la luz de relleno y el micrófono son muy útiles, este último también se puede conectar a la PC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2022

    I received in good condition ,corespond to description ,fast shipping ,very happy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    Jestem zadowolony. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2022

    mostly a selfie stick with added light and mic. The difference between the mic and the original mic from the iPhone is very slim if any. Stars for the selfie stick .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    muy bonito ,igual que la descripción no tardó mucho en llegar , tiempo de probarlo , gracias

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.04
    • US$28.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$2.59