Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1675) İnceleme
  • (305) Görüntü
  • (7) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1675)
    • 5 Yıldız(1616)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-14 13:24:21

    Állványnak vásároltam.Kicsit többre számítottam.Nem érzem elég stabilnak.De ezért a pénzért szerintem megéri.Samsung A40 telefonhoz vettem , ha kihúzom 25-30cm.re instabillá válik.Telefonnal lefele fordítva sajnos orra bukós.Nem elég nehéz a talprész.A stabilitást feltételezhetően feláldozták a kényelemért.Gondolom elsősorban szelfibot.

    Yorumlar
  • OmarDog
    IT
    2020-08-26 04:33:43

    prodotto ben studiato e progettato, comodissima la possibilità di utilizzarlo come treppiede, con il telecomando che posizionato sulla barra è utile per i selfie, se invece lo utilizzate come treppiede funziona per lo scatto in remoto (testato su iPhone funziona alla perfezione), inoltre il telecomando si ricarica via usb. bello ed in posizione e di riposo veramente compatto. complimenti

    Yorumlar
  • armi79
    IT
    2020-06-16 10:45:23

    arrivato integro con scatola leggermente schiacciata ma nulla che pregiudichi il prodotto. già testato e funziona dopo averlo abbinato con il bluetooth al telefono. inoltre bisogna settare la fotocamera con lo scatto cliccando il pulsante del volume. comunque è scritto anche in italiano il libretto delle istruzioni. tutto ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 05:48:20

    Excellent Product! Really good quality... worth your money. Delivery exactly 1 month after ordering, I emailed costumer service, and the next day my product arrived, so that was all coming together. This is the best tri-pod/stick product I've ever bought! Mostly... cheap isn't that solid, well this one wasn't really cheap but not to expansive either! Like I said it's solid for such a small product like this, also looking very stylish and all is working perfectly with my Samsung A7 2018. User Manual

    Yorumlar
  • BrClaud
    RU
    2019-12-04 08:56:49

    Товар пришёл быстро, коробка мятая, но сам товар целый. С большим телефоном( redmi note 7) головка слегка шатается, но телефон не падает и держится крепко. Как штатив тоже хорошо, стоит устойчиво даже на не совсем ровных поверхностях.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 00:36:33

    Посилка дошла за 2 недели. Товар хороший, все работает как надо. Продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • tryfd
    GR
    2020-06-19 11:16:03

    Great product, very good quality. Quiet disappointed for the missing accessorie ( 1/4 screw adapter for camera)The sad thing is that it isn't sold separately so I cannot find it nowhere 😣

    Yorumlar
  • CFWP
    BR
    2020-06-17 11:46:00

    O produto veio bem embalado, me Surpreendi com a Qualidade, produto 100%, bateria Dura Bastante. suporte para o Celular bem resistente. The product came well packaged, I was surprised by the quality, 100% product, battery Hard enough. support for the phone very resistant.

    Yorumlar
  • Lina95
    RU
    2020-01-03 23:41:41

    Качество селфи отличное. Не нужно закачивать дополнительные приложения. Я очень давольна покупкой! Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
  • ks384
    GR
    2020-04-11 04:59:33

    Versatile tripod selfie stick. Good materials. Well constructed. Big help with videos and selfies. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY174.43
    • TRY261.68
    • TRY222.02
    • TRY141.51
    • TRY79.24
    • TRY149.84
    • TRY110.97
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY214.09
    • TRY951.77
    • TRY95.11
    • TRY222.02
    • TRY31.65
    • TRY233.12
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY63.38