Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    the desk is beautiful, perfect size, and very easy to assemble, it took me maybe 30 minutes to put together. it’s pretty sturdy and isn’t too heavy. love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    amazing desk! wood top with steel legs, tabletop is straight and true i really like the headphone hook. you can mount the pounch and hook on either side to your personal preference sturdy desk with low profile !!! also arrived very quickly 4 days!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    great table. sturdy. love the side holder and headphone holder. I think I got mine on discount, wouldn't pay full price tbh.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    shipping got one thing to do. I mean when they drive there grocery home do they end up with holes in them. feel like it's been opened to see what it is. it was fast shipping though considering the ice storm but I'm not happy will update when opening

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Very fast shipping, very easy to put together, looks great. I like that this came with the Allen wrench and Allen head screws fast and easy, now I just have to find the right place to put it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    arrived fast enough build quality was ok, some of the tolerances are not so good so there are gaps but otherwise totally usable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    cant go wrong, very solid. enough space for a full desktop set up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    This desk was better than I expected. It was fairly easy to assemble despite the limited instructions. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    made well enough , Got it as a flash deal for 27.00 looks great un-heard of price my wife cant be happier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    excellent for the money, and smart use of side pocket

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$70.99
    • US$278.09
    • US$61.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$315.89
    • US$139.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$9.99