Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (377) İnceleme
  • (101) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(377)
    • 5 Yıldız(358)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Have the brand BlitzWolf already in my household for years because the quality chargers also sold on BangGood. This espresso machine model BW-CCM2 is something new. First impression is very good. Industrial looking stainless steal body give a luxury look. The machine is heavy weight more then expected. It fits really nice into my kitchen. For this price point it’s not a shame that the machine also fits plastics. The led display is new in this type of coffee machines on the market together with the touch buttons on the front. I was curious about how the touch buttons will be react to touching. It’s just good no complaints about that. Then second and maybe most important the taste of coffee. In my case I will compare with a normal machine. It has also a display and industrial looking stainless steal body. I did use LavAzza espresso Italian ground coffee for comparison. To make an espresso with a normal machine it’s about playing with amount of coffee and water. This BlitzWolf BW-CMM2 Espresso Machine already doses the right amount of water and it’s easier then ever to create your perfect shot of espresso. I do love the taste of this machine. But I have to say, the brand of coffee makes the big difference of taste. Next to a button for one or tho shots this machine has a button for a manual amount. Perfect. The water reservoir is removable what makes it easy to refuel. Also possible to open the lid of the reservoir to fill with water. 1.5 liters is enough for a long working day at home. The water tray is ease to remove and fits well. There is a red floating plastic to see when the tray has to clean up. At this moment, i'm not tested the milk frothing proces. The only disadvantage i found was the missing measuring spoon. I do expected it inside the box, but was not there.

    Yorumlar (17)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Wow. I was really surprised with the design of this espresso machine. The stainless steel body with touch panel looks really expensive and luxury. I'm owner of the other brand, but the price was much higher and it is without any touch panel and display. I love the automatic stop the machine function after doing coffee. I recommended this coffee machine for buying.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    ¡¡¡SORPRESA!!! Una cafetera express muy barata con calidad de máquinas de alta gama. Se nos estropeó la cafetera que teníamos en nuestra casa de veraneo y fin de semana y queríamos comprar una cafetera barata que simplemente cumpliera su función para un uso ocasional. Al recibir esta Blitzwolf nos sorprendió mucho su buen aspecto, tiene una gran calidad percibida. Los acabados en acero inoxidable cepillado le da una gran presencia y facilita mucho su limpieza. Los controles táctiles funcionan bien, sólo hace falta una ligera presión para activarlos. Tenemos un botón para que la máquina automáticamente eche la cantidad justa para un café, la segunda opción sirve para dos cafés o uno largo, la tercera es una opción manual, donde nosotros escogemos cuándo debe parar de funcionar y por último está el botón que activa la caña del vapór. El café sale con mucha crema gracias a los 20 bares de presión, pocas cafeteras del mercado ofrecen 20 bares y las que lo hacen suelen ser mucho más caras. Gracias a esta presión el café sale con un aroma muy intenso y con un sabor espectacular. Nos ha gustado tanto la máquina que será con la que nos vamos a quedar en casa y nuestra actual cafetera delonghi será la que dejemos para un uso ocasional. Además, esta Blitzwolf es super sencilla de desmontar para limpiar, algo que nosotros valoramos mucho. Un producto 10/10

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    The coffee machine arrived in 1 week. When unfolded, the usual Blitzwolf packaging is shown. The product has a beautiful, clean shape. Thorough brewing is required before the first coffee. The finished coffee has a creamy, pleasant taste. I still have to try manual water dispensing and milk frothing. I am satisfied with the product and the seller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    very good machine its materials are very high quality and beautiful its construction is robust and convenient to use. From a price quite low in relation to the competition and affordable to all. The shipping is perfect as every time the company constantly informed me about the location of the product and there is never a delay from the scheduled date. Now for the coffee it is still beginning to say something at first glance it looks good with good foam nice aroma you play a big role the coffee that everyone will use the best is to be fresh cut in the right cut which I am still looking for which is the ideal

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    bought in 01/03/2020 and arrive to Portugal in 08/03/2020, On the machine, its use is simple, with only 5 very intuitive buttons, good materials and clean design. The coffee taken is very tasty and comes out with a good temperature, there are two mesh filters Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase,

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    The price is super good for this potent machine!! If you want to make your girlfriend, wife or mom happy, YOU HAVE TO BUY THIS!! The best and first purchase I made in this! Very easy to use, 2 caps ( for 2 coffees and for 1 coffee ) , one pressing tool. I prefer to take my drink manual because i like big drinks and its easy to control it. Has 4 buttons, it warms up very fast, easy to use, just plug click and drink!! The price is awesome for this machine, it looks like im working on coffee shop 😂😂🤣🤣 all my family aproved and thinking to buy another one just to offer to them!! In this time of Covid19, the best part, that you can took your own coffee and enjoy!! Sorry for the big text but when a product is good I have to share my opinion!! Im from Portugal, i order and came in 4 days!! 4 days is so fast!! It came in perfect conditions, I can see the seller made a good work!! Thanks for this seller, i loved it!! If you read this coment, you can belive in my words, you gonna be sorry when this machine solds out!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa, w 3 dni od zamówienia był u mnie w domu. W zestawie oprócz ekspresu znajduje się kolba, 2 sitka, łyżka do kawy. Ekspres ma funkcje robienia espresso, podwójnego espresso oraz "manualnej" kawy. Dzięki dyszy możemy spienić mleko i przygotować kawy mleczne np. cappuccino, latte. Ekspres bardzo szybko jest gotowy do użycia po włączeniu, posiada duży zbiornik na wodę. Jakoś wykonania jest dobra jak na tą cene choć, niektóre elementy mogłyby być solidniejsze. Ogółem ekspres oceniam pozytwynie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Tôi đã nhận được máy pha cafe + ưu điểm đánh sữa làm Cappucino khá tốt , lớp bọt nhiều và mịn (8/10 điểm) + cafe Espressco thì ổn, ra được lớp cream và vị ổn (7/10 điểm) - Mua hàng lần đầu nên để Cod . sau sẽ dùng paypal cho tiện - Điểm trừ là ko gồm cốc sục sữa như các hãng khác Hi vọng máy bền vì mới pha thử 5 lần

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    A termék ugyan nem 7 nap alatt érkezett meg (Magyar Posta, ugye)de hamar és épségben át vettem. Ez raktárból jött így van, áfa etc nem volt. A szokásos puritán csomagolás. A használati nem magyar, de több nyelvű, a csatlakozó EU szabványos. Így probléma nem volt. A képen két adag főzése volt választva, egynek ez nagy adag. Krémes, jó állagú. Ízletes és erős kávét lehet készíteni vele. Nem zajos, hamar felfűt. Omnia Baristàval készítettem karakteres, erős kávét kaptam. Akciós árban megérte.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,705.87
    • TRY206.10
    • TRY188.84
    • TRY893.00
    • TRY197.51
    • TRY807.12
    • TRY283.30
    • TRY266.21
    • TRY303.48
    • TRY231.43