Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2020

    a great solution for laptop and tablet low weight small to carry high quality build came with a bag

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Very good. Worth the price. Solid materials, maintains the position and holds well the laptop. Perfect with 13 or 14 inches, the ones I tried. A nice detail is that it comes with a cool purse to store it while not in use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    looks nice and solid, maximum angle is almost perfect for me (around 40°) as I wanted to use it as a riser, and the textil case is absolute must have as it's a portable stand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    I thought it would be wider than it actually is, however it looks nice and sturdy, holds my heavy gaming laptop well. Nice to have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Very good stand for laptop!! Recommended as it has small size and you can put it in your laptop case!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    very good product !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    très bon produit mais énormément de retard dans la livraison

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Great packaging came on time .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY513.73
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY322.13
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY478.54