Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (117) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(117)
    • 5 Yıldız(112)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/09/2020

    Ich bin begeistert, es lässt sich sehr weit hochfahren. Gut verarbeitet! Schnell geliefert, schnell aufgebaut. Nur 12 kleine Schrauben um die Tastaturablage zu befestigen.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    I'll prescribe it of Arabic because it's a wealth Language. البضاعة ممتازة و كما تشاهدون بالصوة فهي موصوفة تمام بشكل صحيح, ولكن نقطة الضعف فيها تكمن بعدم استقرارها على المنضدة خصوصا في حالة الفتح الكلي و تكون مستقرة بعض الشيء في حالة الطوي الكامل. أمل بالنسبة لوقت التوصيل فقد كان مقدر من 7 إلى 15 يوم ولكن وصلتني بعد يومين فقط. رائع أنصح فيها كل من يعمل في المنزل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2020

    I originally saw this product on Amazon UK and almost bought it at £149. I decided to shop around and stumbled across this one which looked identical but half the price. I read the reviews, which were mostly positive so I took a risk by ordering it and I’m so glad that I did. The product arrived very quickly considering it was shipped from abroad. I’d ordered on the Monday and it arrived Saturday morning. It arrived in a large box (16KG) and the contents was packaged very securely to prevent damage. There were a handful of instructions which were super easy to follow, minimal time is required to build this and then you’re good to go. The item is a lot bigger than I thought it would be but that’s fine. It comfortably sits my desktop and laptop on it with extra room if needed. The pump mechanism is really easy to use. Without any weight on the desk it raises unaided but it requires some slight force to push down, the opposite occurs when you add weight onto it. The desk comes down very easy but requires a bit of assistance to raise it using the pump. I would highly recommend this product, it’s a much cheaper alternative than what I have seen in the U.K. and the quality is excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Hoooly sh*t, gotta say I did not believe that it would arrive in 4 days like that. Incredibly fast. The table is sturdy enough to hold my rig but no denial that there is still a little bit of wobbling, but I can live with that because it was so dang cheap, especifically for me, lucky buyer, $60. It had been in my wishlist since I saw it 6 months ago on Ebay. They delivered it unscathed without shipping fee although it is kinda heavy. My butt says thanks to it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    This is quick and easy to install. Only requires the keyboard support to be attached to the main stand (12-screws). The operation is very smooth and holds well at any level set. Without any weight on the platform, the stand will life on it's own accord when the handle is pressed/pulled. With the setup in my photo I need to add a little effort to lift it with very little effort to drop it again. You'll also see the wood under the stand's feet - this is only to prevent the stand from marking the leatherwork on my desk - I'll neaten this at some future date. My first day of using this in the elevated position has been a good experience.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    very good product, fast delivery, useful for everyday use

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    Amazing ! when buying pay attention to the dimensions, I had before i buyed. Great stuff 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Ótimo custo benefício. tenho 1,72m e ficou perfeito a altura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Tosi näppärä työ pöytä tietokone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Fast shipping, great stability on the table. I'll see how it works for me in next days. It looks very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,605.58
    • TRY1,569.90
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY1,010.59
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY1,019.78
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY1,106.04
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY437.01
    • TRY124.80