Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2021

    exactly as described. nice converter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    very fast delivery of yet another high quality product from Blitzwolf! Perfect packaging, easy assembly and does just what I hoped. Best way to turn a normal table into a standing workplace.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    I like it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Runs smoothly and silently. Perfect for ”wfh” - work from home! Arrived after less than a week from Poland to Sweden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Very nice product. Works out of the box.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    Easy assembly, looks good, really nice for the price would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Le produit, qui semble de bon qualité général, est arrivé cassé. Probablement du à un choque pendant le transport, bien que le carton était en bon état. Je viens de soumettre un ticket au Helpdesk, demandant un remplacement du produit. Je vous tiendra au courant de ce qui se passe et peux donc adapter mon évaluation au fur et a mesure du proces et la réaction de Blitzwolf.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    This is my first purchase on Banggood and very happy with the experience. I received the desk in exactly a week and impressed with it's built quality (I have used the more expensive Varidesk) and the fact it is electric powered! Not sure if there is a manual override incase the electric mechanism fails. The desk comes with an 18 month warranty and I hope that I don't have to use it. 🤞 The picture below shows two 23" monitors side by side.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Fast delivery, great quality, big working space for everything you need. Adjusting the table is pretty steady, nothing is falling off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Got it in record time. Just received it today, a breeze to set up and works a treat. Fits nicely under the bed in my tiny apartment. Will definitely make working from home a lot easier.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$315.89
    • US$139.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$399.99